Prayer times in Moqavemat, Iran

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Moqavemat Prayer Times for Today

Date: 29/11/2020 - Sunday Hijri: 14/4/1442 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:32 AM 06:55 AM 12:06 PM 02:58 PM 05:35 PM 06:22 PM
29/11/2020 - Sunday
14/4/1442 AH - Aḥad
05:32 AM Fajr
06:55 AM Sunrise
12:06 PM Dhuhr
02:58 PM Asr
05:35 PM Maghrib
06:22 PM Isha'a

Moqavemat Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
29/11/2020 Sun 05:32 AM 06:55 AM 12:06 PM 02:58 PM 05:35 PM 06:22 PM
30/11/2020 Mon 05:33 AM 06:56 AM 12:06 PM 02:58 PM 05:35 PM 06:22 PM
1/12/2020 Tue 05:33 AM 06:57 AM 12:07 PM 02:58 PM 05:35 PM 06:22 PM
2/12/2020 Wed 05:34 AM 06:57 AM 12:07 PM 02:58 PM 05:35 PM 06:22 PM
3/12/2020 Thu 05:35 AM 06:58 AM 12:08 PM 02:58 PM 05:35 PM 06:22 PM
4/12/2020 Fri 05:35 AM 06:59 AM 12:08 PM 02:58 PM 05:35 PM 06:22 PM
5/12/2020 Sat 05:36 AM 07:00 AM 12:08 PM 02:58 PM 05:36 PM 06:23 PM

Moqavemat Prayer Times for The Month

2020-11
November 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2020 Sun 05:12 AM 06:32 AM 12:01 PM 03:07 PM 05:48 PM 06:33 PM
2/11/2020 Mon 05:13 AM 06:33 AM 12:01 PM 03:07 PM 05:47 PM 06:32 PM
3/11/2020 Tue 05:13 AM 06:34 AM 12:01 PM 03:06 PM 05:46 PM 06:31 PM
4/11/2020 Wed 05:14 AM 06:34 AM 12:01 PM 03:05 PM 05:45 PM 06:30 PM
5/11/2020 Thu 05:15 AM 06:35 AM 12:01 PM 03:05 PM 05:45 PM 06:30 PM
6/11/2020 Fri 05:15 AM 06:36 AM 12:01 PM 03:04 PM 05:44 PM 06:29 PM
7/11/2020 Sat 05:16 AM 06:37 AM 12:01 PM 03:04 PM 05:43 PM 06:29 PM
8/11/2020 Sun 05:17 AM 06:38 AM 12:01 PM 03:03 PM 05:43 PM 06:28 PM
9/11/2020 Mon 05:18 AM 06:38 AM 12:01 PM 03:03 PM 05:42 PM 06:28 PM
10/11/2020 Tue 05:18 AM 06:39 AM 12:02 PM 03:02 PM 05:42 PM 06:27 PM
11/11/2020 Wed 05:19 AM 06:40 AM 12:02 PM 03:02 PM 05:41 PM 06:27 PM
12/11/2020 Thu 05:20 AM 06:41 AM 12:02 PM 03:02 PM 05:40 PM 06:26 PM
13/11/2020 Fri 05:20 AM 06:42 AM 12:02 PM 03:01 PM 05:40 PM 06:26 PM
14/11/2020 Sat 05:21 AM 06:42 AM 12:02 PM 03:01 PM 05:39 PM 06:25 PM
15/11/2020 Sun 05:22 AM 06:43 AM 12:02 PM 03:00 PM 05:39 PM 06:25 PM
16/11/2020 Mon 05:22 AM 06:44 AM 12:02 PM 03:00 PM 05:39 PM 06:24 PM
17/11/2020 Tue 05:23 AM 06:45 AM 12:03 PM 03:00 PM 05:38 PM 06:24 PM
18/11/2020 Wed 05:24 AM 06:46 AM 12:03 PM 02:59 PM 05:38 PM 06:24 PM
19/11/2020 Thu 05:25 AM 06:47 AM 12:03 PM 02:59 PM 05:37 PM 06:24 PM
20/11/2020 Fri 05:25 AM 06:47 AM 12:03 PM 02:59 PM 05:37 PM 06:23 PM
21/11/2020 Sat 05:26 AM 06:48 AM 12:04 PM 02:59 PM 05:37 PM 06:23 PM
22/11/2020 Sun 05:27 AM 06:49 AM 12:04 PM 02:58 PM 05:37 PM 06:23 PM
23/11/2020 Mon 05:28 AM 06:50 AM 12:04 PM 02:58 PM 05:36 PM 06:23 PM
24/11/2020 Tue 05:28 AM 06:51 AM 12:04 PM 02:58 PM 05:36 PM 06:23 PM
25/11/2020 Wed 05:29 AM 06:52 AM 12:05 PM 02:58 PM 05:36 PM 06:22 PM
26/11/2020 Thu 05:30 AM 06:52 AM 12:05 PM 02:58 PM 05:36 PM 06:22 PM
27/11/2020 Fri 05:30 AM 06:53 AM 12:05 PM 02:58 PM 05:36 PM 06:22 PM
28/11/2020 Sat 05:31 AM 06:54 AM 12:06 PM 02:58 PM 05:35 PM 06:22 PM
29/11/2020 Sun 05:32 AM 06:55 AM 12:06 PM 02:58 PM 05:35 PM 06:22 PM
30/11/2020 Mon 05:33 AM 06:56 AM 12:06 PM 02:58 PM 05:35 PM 06:22 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Iran

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download