Prayer times in Bangui, Central African Republic

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Bangui Prayer Times for Today

Date: 29/11/2020 - Sunday Hijri: 14/4/1442 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:24 AM 05:37 AM 11:34 AM 02:57 PM 05:31 PM 06:41 PM
29/11/2020 - Sunday
14/4/1442 AH - Aḥad
04:24 AM Fajr
05:37 AM Sunrise
11:34 AM Dhuhr
02:57 PM Asr
05:31 PM Maghrib
06:41 PM Isha'a

Bangui Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
29/11/2020 Sun 04:24 AM 05:37 AM 11:34 AM 02:57 PM 05:31 PM 06:41 PM
30/11/2020 Mon 04:24 AM 05:38 AM 11:35 AM 02:58 PM 05:31 PM 06:41 PM
1/12/2020 Tue 04:24 AM 05:38 AM 11:35 AM 02:58 PM 05:32 PM 06:41 PM
2/12/2020 Wed 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:35 AM 02:59 PM 05:32 PM 06:42 PM
3/12/2020 Thu 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:36 AM 02:59 PM 05:32 PM 06:42 PM
4/12/2020 Fri 04:25 AM 05:40 AM 11:36 AM 02:59 PM 05:33 PM 06:43 PM
5/12/2020 Sat 04:26 AM 05:40 AM 11:37 AM 03:00 PM 05:33 PM 06:43 PM

Bangui Prayer Times for The Month

2020-11
November 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2020 Sun 04:19 AM 05:30 AM 11:29 AM 02:51 PM 05:28 PM 06:35 PM
2/11/2020 Mon 04:19 AM 05:31 AM 11:29 AM 02:51 PM 05:28 PM 06:35 PM
3/11/2020 Tue 04:19 AM 05:31 AM 11:29 AM 02:51 PM 05:28 PM 06:35 PM
4/11/2020 Wed 04:19 AM 05:31 AM 11:29 AM 02:51 PM 05:28 PM 06:35 PM
5/11/2020 Thu 04:19 AM 05:31 AM 11:29 AM 02:51 PM 05:28 PM 06:35 PM
6/11/2020 Fri 04:19 AM 05:31 AM 11:29 AM 02:51 PM 05:28 PM 06:35 PM
7/11/2020 Sat 04:20 AM 05:31 AM 11:29 AM 02:51 PM 05:28 PM 06:35 PM
8/11/2020 Sun 04:20 AM 05:31 AM 11:30 AM 02:52 PM 05:28 PM 06:35 PM
9/11/2020 Mon 04:20 AM 05:31 AM 11:30 AM 02:52 PM 05:28 PM 06:35 PM
10/11/2020 Tue 04:20 AM 05:32 AM 11:30 AM 02:52 PM 05:28 PM 06:36 PM
11/11/2020 Wed 04:20 AM 05:32 AM 11:30 AM 02:52 PM 05:28 PM 06:36 PM
12/11/2020 Thu 04:20 AM 05:32 AM 11:30 AM 02:52 PM 05:28 PM 06:36 PM
13/11/2020 Fri 04:20 AM 05:32 AM 11:30 AM 02:53 PM 05:28 PM 06:36 PM
14/11/2020 Sat 04:20 AM 05:33 AM 11:30 AM 02:53 PM 05:28 PM 06:36 PM
15/11/2020 Sun 04:20 AM 05:33 AM 11:30 AM 02:53 PM 05:28 PM 06:36 PM
16/11/2020 Mon 04:20 AM 05:33 AM 11:31 AM 02:53 PM 05:28 PM 06:37 PM
17/11/2020 Tue 04:21 AM 05:33 AM 11:31 AM 02:54 PM 05:28 PM 06:37 PM
18/11/2020 Wed 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:31 AM 02:54 PM 05:28 PM 06:37 PM
19/11/2020 Thu 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:31 AM 02:54 PM 05:29 PM 06:37 PM
20/11/2020 Fri 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:31 AM 02:54 PM 05:29 PM 06:38 PM
21/11/2020 Sat 04:21 AM 05:35 AM 11:32 AM 02:55 PM 05:29 PM 06:38 PM
22/11/2020 Sun 04:22 AM 05:35 AM 11:32 AM 02:55 PM 05:29 PM 06:38 PM
23/11/2020 Mon 04:22 AM 05:35 AM 11:32 AM 02:55 PM 05:29 PM 06:38 PM
24/11/2020 Tue 04:22 AM 05:36 AM 11:33 AM 02:56 PM 05:30 PM 06:39 PM
25/11/2020 Wed 04:22 AM 05:36 AM 11:33 AM 02:56 PM 05:30 PM 06:39 PM
26/11/2020 Thu 04:23 AM 05:36 AM 11:33 AM 02:56 PM 05:30 PM 06:39 PM
27/11/2020 Fri 04:23 AM 05:37 AM 11:34 AM 02:57 PM 05:30 PM 06:40 PM
28/11/2020 Sat 04:23 AM 05:37 AM 11:34 AM 02:57 PM 05:31 PM 06:40 PM
29/11/2020 Sun 04:24 AM 05:37 AM 11:34 AM 02:57 PM 05:31 PM 06:41 PM
30/11/2020 Mon 04:24 AM 05:38 AM 11:35 AM 02:58 PM 05:31 PM 06:41 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Central African Republic

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download