Prayer times in Bambari, Central African Republic

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Bambari Prayer Times for Today

Date: 24/1/2021 - Sunday Hijri: 11/6/1442 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:41 AM 05:54 AM 11:49 AM 03:12 PM 05:45 PM 06:54 PM
24/1/2021 - Sunday
11/6/1442 AH - Aḥad
04:41 AM Fajr
05:54 AM Sunrise
11:49 AM Dhuhr
03:12 PM Asr
05:45 PM Maghrib
06:54 PM Isha'a

Bambari Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
24/1/2021 Sun 04:41 AM 05:54 AM 11:49 AM 03:12 PM 05:45 PM 06:54 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 04:41 AM 05:54 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 05:45 PM 06:54 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 04:41 AM 05:54 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 05:46 PM 06:54 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 04:42 AM 05:54 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 05:46 PM 06:54 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 04:42 AM 05:54 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 05:46 PM 06:54 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 04:42 AM 05:54 AM 11:50 AM 03:13 PM 05:47 PM 06:55 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 04:42 AM 05:54 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 05:47 PM 06:55 PM

Bambari Prayer Times for The Month

2021-01
January 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2021 Fri 04:32 AM 05:47 AM 11:41 AM 03:03 PM 05:35 PM 06:45 PM
2/1/2021 Sat 04:33 AM 05:47 AM 11:41 AM 03:04 PM 05:35 PM 06:46 PM
3/1/2021 Sun 04:33 AM 05:48 AM 11:42 AM 03:04 PM 05:36 PM 06:46 PM
4/1/2021 Mon 04:34 AM 05:48 AM 11:42 AM 03:05 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
5/1/2021 Tue 04:34 AM 05:49 AM 11:43 AM 03:05 PM 05:37 PM 06:47 PM
6/1/2021 Wed 04:35 AM 05:49 AM 11:43 AM 03:06 PM 05:37 PM 06:47 PM
7/1/2021 Thu 04:35 AM 05:49 AM 11:44 AM 03:06 PM 05:38 PM 06:48 PM
8/1/2021 Fri 04:36 AM 05:50 AM 11:44 AM 03:06 PM 05:38 PM 06:48 PM
9/1/2021 Sat 04:36 AM 05:50 AM 11:45 AM 03:07 PM 05:39 PM 06:49 PM
10/1/2021 Sun 04:36 AM 05:51 AM 11:45 AM 03:07 PM 05:39 PM 06:49 PM
11/1/2021 Mon 04:37 AM 05:51 AM 11:45 AM 03:08 PM 05:40 PM 06:50 PM
12/1/2021 Tue 04:37 AM 05:51 AM 11:46 AM 03:08 PM 05:40 PM 06:50 PM
13/1/2021 Wed 04:38 AM 05:51 AM 11:46 AM 03:08 PM 05:41 PM 06:50 PM
14/1/2021 Thu 04:38 AM 05:52 AM 11:46 AM 03:09 PM 05:41 PM 06:51 PM
15/1/2021 Fri 04:38 AM 05:52 AM 11:47 AM 03:09 PM 05:42 PM 06:51 PM
16/1/2021 Sat 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:47 AM 03:10 PM 05:42 PM 06:51 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 04:39 AM 05:53 AM 11:47 AM 03:10 PM 05:42 PM 06:52 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 04:39 AM 05:53 AM 11:48 AM 03:10 PM 05:43 PM 06:52 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 04:40 AM 05:53 AM 11:48 AM 03:10 PM 05:43 PM 06:52 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 04:40 AM 05:53 AM 11:48 AM 03:11 PM 05:44 PM 06:53 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 04:40 AM 05:53 AM 11:49 AM 03:11 PM 05:44 PM 06:53 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 04:41 AM 05:54 AM 11:49 AM 03:11 PM 05:44 PM 06:53 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 04:41 AM 05:54 AM 11:49 AM 03:12 PM 05:45 PM 06:53 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 04:41 AM 05:54 AM 11:49 AM 03:12 PM 05:45 PM 06:54 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 04:41 AM 05:54 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 05:45 PM 06:54 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 04:41 AM 05:54 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 05:46 PM 06:54 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 04:42 AM 05:54 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 05:46 PM 06:54 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 04:42 AM 05:54 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 05:46 PM 06:54 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 04:42 AM 05:54 AM 11:50 AM 03:13 PM 05:47 PM 06:55 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 04:42 AM 05:54 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 05:47 PM 06:55 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 04:42 AM 05:54 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 05:47 PM 06:55 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Central African Republic

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download