Prayer times in Birao, Central African Republic

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Birao Prayer Times for Today

Date: 24/1/2021 - Sunday Hijri: 11/6/1442 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:38 AM 05:52 AM 11:41 AM 03:01 PM 05:30 PM 06:39 PM
24/1/2021 - Sunday
11/6/1442 AH - Aḥad
04:38 AM Fajr
05:52 AM Sunrise
11:41 AM Dhuhr
03:01 PM Asr
05:30 PM Maghrib
06:39 PM Isha'a

Birao Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
24/1/2021 Sun 04:38 AM 05:52 AM 11:41 AM 03:01 PM 05:30 PM 06:39 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:41 AM 03:01 PM 05:31 PM 06:40 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:41 AM 03:02 PM 05:31 PM 06:40 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:42 AM 03:02 PM 05:32 PM 06:40 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:42 AM 03:02 PM 05:32 PM 06:41 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:42 AM 03:02 PM 05:32 PM 06:41 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:42 AM 03:03 PM 05:33 PM 06:41 PM

Birao Prayer Times for The Month

2021-01
January 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2021 Fri 04:31 AM 05:46 AM 11:33 AM 02:51 PM 05:19 PM 06:30 PM
2/1/2021 Sat 04:32 AM 05:47 AM 11:33 AM 02:52 PM 05:19 PM 06:30 PM
3/1/2021 Sun 04:32 AM 05:47 AM 11:33 AM 02:52 PM 05:20 PM 06:31 PM
4/1/2021 Mon 04:32 AM 05:48 AM 11:34 AM 02:53 PM 05:20 PM 06:31 PM
5/1/2021 Tue 04:33 AM 05:48 AM 11:34 AM 02:53 PM 05:21 PM 06:32 PM
6/1/2021 Wed 04:33 AM 05:48 AM 11:35 AM 02:54 PM 05:21 PM 06:32 PM
7/1/2021 Thu 04:34 AM 05:49 AM 11:35 AM 02:54 PM 05:22 PM 06:32 PM
8/1/2021 Fri 04:34 AM 05:49 AM 11:36 AM 02:55 PM 05:22 PM 06:33 PM
9/1/2021 Sat 04:34 AM 05:49 AM 11:36 AM 02:55 PM 05:23 PM 06:33 PM
10/1/2021 Sun 04:35 AM 05:49 AM 11:36 AM 02:56 PM 05:24 PM 06:34 PM
11/1/2021 Mon 04:35 AM 05:50 AM 11:37 AM 02:56 PM 05:24 PM 06:34 PM
12/1/2021 Tue 04:35 AM 05:50 AM 11:37 AM 02:56 PM 05:25 PM 06:35 PM
13/1/2021 Wed 04:36 AM 05:50 AM 11:38 AM 02:57 PM 05:25 PM 06:35 PM
14/1/2021 Thu 04:36 AM 05:50 AM 11:38 AM 02:57 PM 05:26 PM 06:36 PM
15/1/2021 Fri 04:36 AM 05:51 AM 11:38 AM 02:58 PM 05:26 PM 06:36 PM
16/1/2021 Sat 04:37 AM 05:51 AM 11:39 AM 02:58 PM 05:27 PM 06:36 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 04:37 AM 05:51 AM 11:39 AM 02:59 PM 05:27 PM 06:37 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 04:37 AM 05:51 AM 11:39 AM 02:59 PM 05:28 PM 06:37 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 04:37 AM 05:51 AM 11:40 AM 02:59 PM 05:28 PM 06:38 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 04:38 AM 05:51 AM 11:40 AM 03:00 PM 05:28 PM 06:38 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 04:38 AM 05:52 AM 11:40 AM 03:00 PM 05:29 PM 06:38 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 04:38 AM 05:52 AM 11:40 AM 03:00 PM 05:29 PM 06:39 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 04:38 AM 05:52 AM 11:41 AM 03:01 PM 05:30 PM 06:39 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 04:38 AM 05:52 AM 11:41 AM 03:01 PM 05:30 PM 06:39 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:41 AM 03:01 PM 05:31 PM 06:40 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:41 AM 03:02 PM 05:31 PM 06:40 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:42 AM 03:02 PM 05:32 PM 06:40 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:42 AM 03:02 PM 05:32 PM 06:41 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:42 AM 03:02 PM 05:32 PM 06:41 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:42 AM 03:03 PM 05:33 PM 06:41 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 04:39 AM 05:52 AM 11:42 AM 03:03 PM 05:33 PM 06:41 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Central African Republic

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download