Prayer times in umluj, Saudi Arabia

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

umluj Prayer Times for Today

Date: 6/12/2020 - Sunday Hijri: 21/4/1442 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:39 AM 07:03 AM 12:22 PM 03:22 PM 05:41 PM 07:11 PM
6/12/2020 - Sunday
21/4/1442 AH - Aḥad
05:39 AM Fajr
07:03 AM Sunrise
12:22 PM Dhuhr
03:22 PM Asr
05:41 PM Maghrib
07:11 PM Isha'a

umluj Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
6/12/2020 Sun 05:39 AM 07:03 AM 12:22 PM 03:22 PM 05:41 PM 07:11 PM
7/12/2020 Mon 05:40 AM 07:03 AM 12:23 PM 03:22 PM 05:42 PM 07:12 PM
8/12/2020 Tue 05:40 AM 07:04 AM 12:23 PM 03:22 PM 05:42 PM 07:12 PM
9/12/2020 Wed 05:41 AM 07:05 AM 12:23 PM 03:22 PM 05:42 PM 07:12 PM
10/12/2020 Thu 05:42 AM 07:05 AM 12:24 PM 03:23 PM 05:42 PM 07:12 PM
11/12/2020 Fri 05:42 AM 07:06 AM 12:24 PM 03:23 PM 05:43 PM 07:13 PM
12/12/2020 Sat 05:43 AM 07:07 AM 12:25 PM 03:23 PM 05:43 PM 07:13 PM

umluj Prayer Times for The Month

2020-12
December 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2020 Tue 05:36 AM 06:59 AM 12:20 PM 03:21 PM 05:41 PM 07:11 PM
2/12/2020 Wed 05:37 AM 07:00 AM 12:20 PM 03:21 PM 05:41 PM 07:11 PM
3/12/2020 Thu 05:37 AM 07:01 AM 12:21 PM 03:21 PM 05:41 PM 07:11 PM
4/12/2020 Fri 05:38 AM 07:01 AM 12:21 PM 03:21 PM 05:41 PM 07:11 PM
5/12/2020 Sat 05:39 AM 07:02 AM 12:22 PM 03:21 PM 05:41 PM 07:11 PM
6/12/2020 Sun 05:39 AM 07:03 AM 12:22 PM 03:22 PM 05:41 PM 07:11 PM
7/12/2020 Mon 05:40 AM 07:03 AM 12:23 PM 03:22 PM 05:42 PM 07:12 PM
8/12/2020 Tue 05:40 AM 07:04 AM 12:23 PM 03:22 PM 05:42 PM 07:12 PM
9/12/2020 Wed 05:41 AM 07:05 AM 12:23 PM 03:22 PM 05:42 PM 07:12 PM
10/12/2020 Thu 05:42 AM 07:05 AM 12:24 PM 03:23 PM 05:42 PM 07:12 PM
11/12/2020 Fri 05:42 AM 07:06 AM 12:24 PM 03:23 PM 05:43 PM 07:13 PM
12/12/2020 Sat 05:43 AM 07:07 AM 12:25 PM 03:23 PM 05:43 PM 07:13 PM
13/12/2020 Sun 05:43 AM 07:07 AM 12:25 PM 03:24 PM 05:43 PM 07:13 PM
14/12/2020 Mon 05:44 AM 07:08 AM 12:26 PM 03:24 PM 05:44 PM 07:14 PM
15/12/2020 Tue 05:45 AM 07:08 AM 12:26 PM 03:24 PM 05:44 PM 07:14 PM
16/12/2020 Wed 05:45 AM 07:09 AM 12:27 PM 03:25 PM 05:44 PM 07:14 PM
17/12/2020 Thu 05:46 AM 07:10 AM 12:27 PM 03:25 PM 05:45 PM 07:15 PM
18/12/2020 Fri 05:46 AM 07:10 AM 12:28 PM 03:26 PM 05:45 PM 07:15 PM
19/12/2020 Sat 05:47 AM 07:11 AM 12:28 PM 03:26 PM 05:46 PM 07:16 PM
20/12/2020 Sun 05:47 AM 07:11 AM 12:29 PM 03:26 PM 05:46 PM 07:16 PM
21/12/2020 Mon 05:48 AM 07:12 AM 12:29 PM 03:27 PM 05:47 PM 07:17 PM
22/12/2020 Tue 05:48 AM 07:12 AM 12:30 PM 03:27 PM 05:47 PM 07:17 PM
23/12/2020 Wed 05:49 AM 07:13 AM 12:30 PM 03:28 PM 05:48 PM 07:18 PM
24/12/2020 Thu 05:49 AM 07:13 AM 12:31 PM 03:29 PM 05:48 PM 07:18 PM
25/12/2020 Fri 05:50 AM 07:14 AM 12:31 PM 03:29 PM 05:49 PM 07:19 PM
26/12/2020 Sat 05:50 AM 07:14 AM 12:32 PM 03:30 PM 05:49 PM 07:19 PM
27/12/2020 Sun 05:51 AM 07:14 AM 12:32 PM 03:30 PM 05:50 PM 07:20 PM
28/12/2020 Mon 05:51 AM 07:15 AM 12:33 PM 03:31 PM 05:51 PM 07:21 PM
29/12/2020 Tue 05:51 AM 07:15 AM 12:33 PM 03:31 PM 05:51 PM 07:21 PM
30/12/2020 Wed 05:52 AM 07:16 AM 12:34 PM 03:32 PM 05:52 PM 07:22 PM
31/12/2020 Thu 05:52 AM 07:16 AM 12:34 PM 03:33 PM 05:52 PM 07:22 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Saudi Arabia

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download