Prayer times in Sugar Land, United States

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Sugar Land Prayer Times for Today

Date: 27/1/2021 - Wednesday Hijri: 14/6/1442 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
07:06 AM 08:15 AM 01:35 PM 04:35 PM 06:56 PM 08:04 PM
27/1/2021 - Wednesday
14/6/1442 AH - Arba’aa’
07:06 AM Fajr
08:15 AM Sunrise
01:35 PM Dhuhr
04:35 PM Asr
06:56 PM Maghrib
08:04 PM Isha'a

Sugar Land Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
27/1/2021 Wed 07:06 AM 08:15 AM 01:35 PM 04:35 PM 06:56 PM 08:04 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 07:06 AM 08:14 AM 01:36 PM 04:36 PM 06:57 PM 08:05 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 07:06 AM 08:14 AM 01:36 PM 04:37 PM 06:58 PM 08:06 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 07:05 AM 08:13 AM 01:36 PM 04:37 PM 06:59 PM 08:07 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 07:05 AM 08:12 AM 01:36 PM 04:38 PM 07:00 PM 08:07 PM
1/2/2021 Mon 07:04 AM 08:12 AM 01:36 PM 04:39 PM 07:01 PM 08:08 PM
2/2/2021 Tue 07:04 AM 08:11 AM 01:36 PM 04:40 PM 07:02 PM 08:09 PM

Sugar Land Prayer Times for The Month

2021-01
January 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2021 Fri 07:07 AM 08:18 AM 01:26 PM 04:16 PM 06:35 PM 07:45 PM
2/1/2021 Sat 07:07 AM 08:18 AM 01:27 PM 04:17 PM 06:36 PM 07:46 PM
3/1/2021 Sun 07:08 AM 08:18 AM 01:27 PM 04:18 PM 06:37 PM 07:47 PM
4/1/2021 Mon 07:08 AM 08:18 AM 01:28 PM 04:18 PM 06:37 PM 07:47 PM
5/1/2021 Tue 07:08 AM 08:18 AM 01:28 PM 04:19 PM 06:38 PM 07:48 PM
6/1/2021 Wed 07:08 AM 08:18 AM 01:29 PM 04:20 PM 06:39 PM 07:49 PM
7/1/2021 Thu 07:09 AM 08:19 AM 01:29 PM 04:20 PM 06:40 PM 07:50 PM
8/1/2021 Fri 07:09 AM 08:19 AM 01:29 PM 04:21 PM 06:40 PM 07:50 PM
9/1/2021 Sat 07:09 AM 08:19 AM 01:30 PM 04:22 PM 06:41 PM 07:51 PM
10/1/2021 Sun 07:09 AM 08:19 AM 01:30 PM 04:23 PM 06:42 PM 07:52 PM
11/1/2021 Mon 07:09 AM 08:19 AM 01:31 PM 04:23 PM 06:43 PM 07:52 PM
12/1/2021 Tue 07:09 AM 08:19 AM 01:31 PM 04:24 PM 06:44 PM 07:53 PM
13/1/2021 Wed 07:09 AM 08:18 AM 01:31 PM 04:25 PM 06:44 PM 07:54 PM
14/1/2021 Thu 07:09 AM 08:18 AM 01:32 PM 04:26 PM 06:45 PM 07:55 PM
15/1/2021 Fri 07:09 AM 08:18 AM 01:32 PM 04:26 PM 06:46 PM 07:55 PM
16/1/2021 Sat 07:09 AM 08:18 AM 01:32 PM 04:27 PM 06:47 PM 07:56 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 07:09 AM 08:18 AM 01:33 PM 04:28 PM 06:48 PM 07:57 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 07:09 AM 08:18 AM 01:33 PM 04:29 PM 06:49 PM 07:58 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 07:08 AM 08:17 AM 01:33 PM 04:29 PM 06:50 PM 07:58 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 07:08 AM 08:17 AM 01:34 PM 04:30 PM 06:50 PM 07:59 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 07:08 AM 08:17 AM 01:34 PM 04:31 PM 06:51 PM 08:00 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 07:08 AM 08:17 AM 01:34 PM 04:32 PM 06:52 PM 08:01 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 07:08 AM 08:16 AM 01:34 PM 04:32 PM 06:53 PM 08:01 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 07:07 AM 08:16 AM 01:35 PM 04:33 PM 06:54 PM 08:02 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 07:07 AM 08:15 AM 01:35 PM 04:34 PM 06:55 PM 08:03 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 07:07 AM 08:15 AM 01:35 PM 04:35 PM 06:56 PM 08:04 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 07:06 AM 08:15 AM 01:35 PM 04:35 PM 06:56 PM 08:04 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 07:06 AM 08:14 AM 01:36 PM 04:36 PM 06:57 PM 08:05 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 07:06 AM 08:14 AM 01:36 PM 04:37 PM 06:58 PM 08:06 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 07:05 AM 08:13 AM 01:36 PM 04:37 PM 06:59 PM 08:07 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 07:05 AM 08:12 AM 01:36 PM 04:38 PM 07:00 PM 08:07 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United States

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download