Prayer times in Sabaneta, Colombia

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Sabaneta Prayer Times for Today

Date: 16/1/2021 - Saturday Hijri: 3/6/1442 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:04 AM 06:18 AM 12:12 PM 03:35 PM 06:07 PM 07:16 PM
16/1/2021 - Saturday
3/6/1442 AH - Sabt
05:04 AM Fajr
06:18 AM Sunrise
12:12 PM Dhuhr
03:35 PM Asr
06:07 PM Maghrib
07:16 PM Isha'a

Sabaneta Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
16/1/2021 Sat 05:04 AM 06:18 AM 12:12 PM 03:35 PM 06:07 PM 07:16 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:13 PM 03:35 PM 06:07 PM 07:16 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:13 PM 03:35 PM 06:08 PM 07:17 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:13 PM 03:36 PM 06:08 PM 07:17 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:14 PM 03:36 PM 06:08 PM 07:17 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:14 PM 03:36 PM 06:09 PM 07:18 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:14 PM 03:36 PM 06:09 PM 07:18 PM

Sabaneta Prayer Times for The Month

2021-01
January 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2021 Fri 04:58 AM 06:13 AM 12:06 PM 03:28 PM 06:00 PM 07:10 PM
2/1/2021 Sat 04:59 AM 06:13 AM 12:07 PM 03:29 PM 06:00 PM 07:10 PM
3/1/2021 Sun 04:59 AM 06:14 AM 12:07 PM 03:29 PM 06:01 PM 07:11 PM
4/1/2021 Mon 05:00 AM 06:14 AM 12:08 PM 03:30 PM 06:01 PM 07:11 PM
5/1/2021 Tue 05:00 AM 06:15 AM 12:08 PM 03:30 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
6/1/2021 Wed 05:01 AM 06:15 AM 12:09 PM 03:31 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
7/1/2021 Thu 05:01 AM 06:15 AM 12:09 PM 03:31 PM 06:03 PM 07:13 PM
8/1/2021 Fri 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:09 PM 03:31 PM 06:03 PM 07:13 PM
9/1/2021 Sat 05:02 AM 06:16 AM 12:10 PM 03:32 PM 06:04 PM 07:13 PM
10/1/2021 Sun 05:02 AM 06:16 AM 12:10 PM 03:32 PM 06:04 PM 07:14 PM
11/1/2021 Mon 05:03 AM 06:17 AM 12:11 PM 03:33 PM 06:04 PM 07:14 PM
12/1/2021 Tue 05:03 AM 06:17 AM 12:11 PM 03:33 PM 06:05 PM 07:15 PM
13/1/2021 Wed 05:03 AM 06:17 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:05 PM 07:15 PM
14/1/2021 Thu 05:04 AM 06:18 AM 12:12 PM 03:34 PM 06:06 PM 07:15 PM
15/1/2021 Fri 05:04 AM 06:18 AM 12:12 PM 03:34 PM 06:06 PM 07:16 PM
16/1/2021 Sat 05:04 AM 06:18 AM 12:12 PM 03:35 PM 06:07 PM 07:16 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:13 PM 03:35 PM 06:07 PM 07:16 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:13 PM 03:35 PM 06:08 PM 07:17 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:13 PM 03:36 PM 06:08 PM 07:17 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:14 PM 03:36 PM 06:08 PM 07:17 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:14 PM 03:36 PM 06:09 PM 07:18 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:14 PM 03:36 PM 06:09 PM 07:18 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 05:07 AM 06:19 AM 12:14 PM 03:37 PM 06:09 PM 07:18 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 05:07 AM 06:20 AM 12:15 PM 03:37 PM 06:10 PM 07:18 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 05:07 AM 06:20 AM 12:15 PM 03:37 PM 06:10 PM 07:19 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 05:07 AM 06:20 AM 12:15 PM 03:37 PM 06:10 PM 07:19 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 05:07 AM 06:20 AM 12:15 PM 03:37 PM 06:11 PM 07:19 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 05:08 AM 06:20 AM 12:15 PM 03:38 PM 06:11 PM 07:19 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 05:08 AM 06:20 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:11 PM 07:19 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 05:08 AM 06:20 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:12 PM 07:20 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 05:08 AM 06:20 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:12 PM 07:20 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Colombia

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download