Prayer times in Rabigh, Saudi Arabia

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Rabigh Prayer Times for Today

Date: 28/1/2021 - Thursday Hijri: 15/6/1442 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:45 AM 07:05 AM 12:37 PM 03:47 PM 06:09 PM 07:39 PM
28/1/2021 - Thursday
15/6/1442 AH - Khamīs
05:45 AM Fajr
07:05 AM Sunrise
12:37 PM Dhuhr
03:47 PM Asr
06:09 PM Maghrib
07:39 PM Isha'a

Rabigh Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
28/1/2021 Thu 05:45 AM 07:05 AM 12:37 PM 03:47 PM 06:09 PM 07:39 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 05:45 AM 07:04 AM 12:37 PM 03:47 PM 06:10 PM 07:40 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 05:45 AM 07:04 AM 12:37 PM 03:48 PM 06:11 PM 07:41 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 05:44 AM 07:04 AM 12:37 PM 03:48 PM 06:11 PM 07:41 PM
1/2/2021 Mon 05:44 AM 07:03 AM 12:38 PM 03:49 PM 06:12 PM 07:42 PM
2/2/2021 Tue 05:44 AM 07:03 AM 12:38 PM 03:49 PM 06:13 PM 07:43 PM
3/2/2021 Wed 05:43 AM 07:02 AM 12:38 PM 03:50 PM 06:13 PM 07:43 PM

Rabigh Prayer Times for The Month

2021-01
January 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2021 Fri 05:42 AM 07:05 AM 12:28 PM 03:30 PM 05:51 PM 07:21 PM
2/1/2021 Sat 05:43 AM 07:05 AM 12:28 PM 03:31 PM 05:51 PM 07:21 PM
3/1/2021 Sun 05:43 AM 07:05 AM 12:28 PM 03:31 PM 05:52 PM 07:22 PM
4/1/2021 Mon 05:43 AM 07:05 AM 12:29 PM 03:32 PM 05:53 PM 07:23 PM
5/1/2021 Tue 05:44 AM 07:06 AM 12:29 PM 03:33 PM 05:53 PM 07:23 PM
6/1/2021 Wed 05:44 AM 07:06 AM 12:30 PM 03:33 PM 05:54 PM 07:24 PM
7/1/2021 Thu 05:44 AM 07:06 AM 12:30 PM 03:34 PM 05:55 PM 07:25 PM
8/1/2021 Fri 05:44 AM 07:06 AM 12:31 PM 03:34 PM 05:55 PM 07:25 PM
9/1/2021 Sat 05:45 AM 07:06 AM 12:31 PM 03:35 PM 05:56 PM 07:26 PM
10/1/2021 Sun 05:45 AM 07:06 AM 12:32 PM 03:36 PM 05:57 PM 07:27 PM
11/1/2021 Mon 05:45 AM 07:07 AM 12:32 PM 03:36 PM 05:57 PM 07:27 PM
12/1/2021 Tue 05:45 AM 07:07 AM 12:32 PM 03:37 PM 05:58 PM 07:28 PM
13/1/2021 Wed 05:45 AM 07:07 AM 12:33 PM 03:38 PM 05:59 PM 07:29 PM
14/1/2021 Thu 05:45 AM 07:07 AM 12:33 PM 03:38 PM 06:00 PM 07:30 PM
15/1/2021 Fri 05:46 AM 07:07 AM 12:33 PM 03:39 PM 06:00 PM 07:30 PM
16/1/2021 Sat 05:46 AM 07:07 AM 12:34 PM 03:40 PM 06:01 PM 07:31 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 05:46 AM 07:07 AM 12:34 PM 03:40 PM 06:02 PM 07:32 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 05:46 AM 07:07 AM 12:34 PM 03:41 PM 06:02 PM 07:32 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 05:46 AM 07:06 AM 12:35 PM 03:41 PM 06:03 PM 07:33 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 05:46 AM 07:06 AM 12:35 PM 03:42 PM 06:04 PM 07:34 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 05:46 AM 07:06 AM 12:35 PM 03:43 PM 06:04 PM 07:34 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 05:46 AM 07:06 AM 12:36 PM 03:43 PM 06:05 PM 07:35 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 05:46 AM 07:06 AM 12:36 PM 03:44 PM 06:06 PM 07:36 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 05:46 AM 07:06 AM 12:36 PM 03:44 PM 06:07 PM 07:37 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 05:45 AM 07:05 AM 12:36 PM 03:45 PM 06:07 PM 07:37 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 05:45 AM 07:05 AM 12:36 PM 03:46 PM 06:08 PM 07:38 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 05:45 AM 07:05 AM 12:37 PM 03:46 PM 06:09 PM 07:39 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 05:45 AM 07:05 AM 12:37 PM 03:47 PM 06:09 PM 07:39 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 05:45 AM 07:04 AM 12:37 PM 03:47 PM 06:10 PM 07:40 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 05:45 AM 07:04 AM 12:37 PM 03:48 PM 06:11 PM 07:41 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 05:44 AM 07:04 AM 12:37 PM 03:48 PM 06:11 PM 07:41 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Saudi Arabia

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download