Prayer times in Maseru, Lesotho

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Maseru Prayer Times for Today

Date: 6/12/2020 - Sunday Hijri: 21/4/1442 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:29 AM 05:03 AM 12:01 PM 03:35 PM 07:00 PM 08:28 PM
6/12/2020 - Sunday
21/4/1442 AH - Aḥad
03:29 AM Fajr
05:03 AM Sunrise
12:01 PM Dhuhr
03:35 PM Asr
07:00 PM Maghrib
08:28 PM Isha'a

Maseru Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
6/12/2020 Sun 03:29 AM 05:03 AM 12:01 PM 03:35 PM 07:00 PM 08:28 PM
7/12/2020 Mon 03:29 AM 05:03 AM 12:02 PM 03:36 PM 07:00 PM 08:29 PM
8/12/2020 Tue 03:29 AM 05:03 AM 12:02 PM 03:36 PM 07:01 PM 08:30 PM
9/12/2020 Wed 03:29 AM 05:03 AM 12:03 PM 03:37 PM 07:02 PM 08:30 PM
10/12/2020 Thu 03:29 AM 05:04 AM 12:03 PM 03:37 PM 07:03 PM 08:31 PM
11/12/2020 Fri 03:29 AM 05:04 AM 12:03 PM 03:37 PM 07:03 PM 08:32 PM
12/12/2020 Sat 03:29 AM 05:04 AM 12:04 PM 03:38 PM 07:04 PM 08:33 PM

Maseru Prayer Times for The Month

2020-12
December 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2020 Tue 03:30 AM 05:03 AM 11:59 AM 03:34 PM 06:56 PM 08:23 PM
2/12/2020 Wed 03:29 AM 05:03 AM 12:00 PM 03:34 PM 06:57 PM 08:24 PM
3/12/2020 Thu 03:29 AM 05:03 AM 12:00 PM 03:34 PM 06:57 PM 08:25 PM
4/12/2020 Fri 03:29 AM 05:03 AM 12:00 PM 03:35 PM 06:58 PM 08:26 PM
5/12/2020 Sat 03:29 AM 05:03 AM 12:01 PM 03:35 PM 06:59 PM 08:27 PM
6/12/2020 Sun 03:29 AM 05:03 AM 12:01 PM 03:35 PM 07:00 PM 08:28 PM
7/12/2020 Mon 03:29 AM 05:03 AM 12:02 PM 03:36 PM 07:00 PM 08:29 PM
8/12/2020 Tue 03:29 AM 05:03 AM 12:02 PM 03:36 PM 07:01 PM 08:30 PM
9/12/2020 Wed 03:29 AM 05:03 AM 12:03 PM 03:37 PM 07:02 PM 08:30 PM
10/12/2020 Thu 03:29 AM 05:04 AM 12:03 PM 03:37 PM 07:03 PM 08:31 PM
11/12/2020 Fri 03:29 AM 05:04 AM 12:03 PM 03:37 PM 07:03 PM 08:32 PM
12/12/2020 Sat 03:29 AM 05:04 AM 12:04 PM 03:38 PM 07:04 PM 08:33 PM
13/12/2020 Sun 03:29 AM 05:04 AM 12:04 PM 03:38 PM 07:05 PM 08:34 PM
14/12/2020 Mon 03:30 AM 05:05 AM 12:05 PM 03:39 PM 07:05 PM 08:34 PM
15/12/2020 Tue 03:30 AM 05:05 AM 12:05 PM 03:39 PM 07:06 PM 08:35 PM
16/12/2020 Wed 03:30 AM 05:05 AM 12:06 PM 03:40 PM 07:06 PM 08:36 PM
17/12/2020 Thu 03:30 AM 05:06 AM 12:06 PM 03:40 PM 07:07 PM 08:36 PM
18/12/2020 Fri 03:31 AM 05:06 AM 12:07 PM 03:40 PM 07:08 PM 08:37 PM
19/12/2020 Sat 03:31 AM 05:07 AM 12:07 PM 03:41 PM 07:08 PM 08:37 PM
20/12/2020 Sun 03:32 AM 05:07 AM 12:08 PM 03:41 PM 07:09 PM 08:38 PM
21/12/2020 Mon 03:32 AM 05:08 AM 12:08 PM 03:42 PM 07:09 PM 08:38 PM
22/12/2020 Tue 03:33 AM 05:08 AM 12:09 PM 03:42 PM 07:10 PM 08:39 PM
23/12/2020 Wed 03:33 AM 05:09 AM 12:09 PM 03:43 PM 07:10 PM 08:39 PM
24/12/2020 Thu 03:34 AM 05:09 AM 12:10 PM 03:43 PM 07:10 PM 08:40 PM
25/12/2020 Fri 03:34 AM 05:10 AM 12:10 PM 03:44 PM 07:11 PM 08:40 PM
26/12/2020 Sat 03:35 AM 05:10 AM 12:11 PM 03:44 PM 07:11 PM 08:41 PM
27/12/2020 Sun 03:36 AM 05:11 AM 12:11 PM 03:45 PM 07:12 PM 08:41 PM
28/12/2020 Mon 03:36 AM 05:12 AM 12:12 PM 03:46 PM 07:12 PM 08:41 PM
29/12/2020 Tue 03:37 AM 05:12 AM 12:12 PM 03:46 PM 07:12 PM 08:41 PM
30/12/2020 Wed 03:38 AM 05:13 AM 12:13 PM 03:47 PM 07:13 PM 08:42 PM
31/12/2020 Thu 03:39 AM 05:13 AM 12:13 PM 03:47 PM 07:13 PM 08:42 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Lesotho

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download