Prayer times in Marrakesh, Morocco

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Marrakesh Prayer Times for Today

Date: 26/11/2020 - Thursday Hijri: 11/4/1442 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
06:37 AM 08:10 AM 01:19 PM 04:10 PM 06:29 PM 07:52 PM
26/11/2020 - Thursday
11/4/1442 AH - Khamīs
06:37 AM Fajr
08:10 AM Sunrise
01:19 PM Dhuhr
04:10 PM Asr
06:29 PM Maghrib
07:52 PM Isha'a

Marrakesh Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
26/11/2020 Thu 06:37 AM 08:10 AM 01:19 PM 04:10 PM 06:29 PM 07:52 PM
27/11/2020 Fri 06:38 AM 08:11 AM 01:20 PM 04:09 PM 06:29 PM 07:52 PM
28/11/2020 Sat 06:38 AM 08:11 AM 01:20 PM 04:09 PM 06:28 PM 07:52 PM
29/11/2020 Sun 06:39 AM 08:12 AM 01:20 PM 04:09 PM 06:28 PM 07:52 PM
30/11/2020 Mon 06:40 AM 08:13 AM 01:21 PM 04:09 PM 06:28 PM 07:52 PM
1/12/2020 Tue 06:41 AM 08:14 AM 01:21 PM 04:09 PM 06:28 PM 07:52 PM
2/12/2020 Wed 06:41 AM 08:15 AM 01:22 PM 04:09 PM 06:28 PM 07:52 PM

Marrakesh Prayer Times for The Month

2020-11
November 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2020 Sun 06:19 AM 07:48 AM 01:15 PM 04:20 PM 06:42 PM 08:02 PM
2/11/2020 Mon 06:19 AM 07:49 AM 01:15 PM 04:19 PM 06:41 PM 08:02 PM
3/11/2020 Tue 06:20 AM 07:50 AM 01:15 PM 04:18 PM 06:41 PM 08:01 PM
4/11/2020 Wed 06:21 AM 07:51 AM 01:16 PM 04:18 PM 06:40 PM 08:00 PM
5/11/2020 Thu 06:22 AM 07:52 AM 01:16 PM 04:17 PM 06:39 PM 08:00 PM
6/11/2020 Fri 06:22 AM 07:52 AM 01:16 PM 04:17 PM 06:38 PM 07:59 PM
7/11/2020 Sat 06:23 AM 07:53 AM 01:16 PM 04:16 PM 06:38 PM 07:58 PM
8/11/2020 Sun 06:24 AM 07:54 AM 01:16 PM 04:15 PM 06:37 PM 07:58 PM
9/11/2020 Mon 06:25 AM 07:55 AM 01:16 PM 04:15 PM 06:36 PM 07:57 PM
10/11/2020 Tue 06:25 AM 07:56 AM 01:16 PM 04:14 PM 06:36 PM 07:57 PM
11/11/2020 Wed 06:26 AM 07:57 AM 01:16 PM 04:14 PM 06:35 PM 07:56 PM
12/11/2020 Thu 06:27 AM 07:58 AM 01:16 PM 04:14 PM 06:34 PM 07:56 PM
13/11/2020 Fri 06:27 AM 07:58 AM 01:16 PM 04:13 PM 06:34 PM 07:55 PM
14/11/2020 Sat 06:28 AM 07:59 AM 01:16 PM 04:13 PM 06:33 PM 07:55 PM
15/11/2020 Sun 06:29 AM 08:00 AM 01:17 PM 04:12 PM 06:33 PM 07:54 PM
16/11/2020 Mon 06:30 AM 08:01 AM 01:17 PM 04:12 PM 06:32 PM 07:54 PM
17/11/2020 Tue 06:30 AM 08:02 AM 01:17 PM 04:12 PM 06:32 PM 07:54 PM
18/11/2020 Wed 06:31 AM 08:03 AM 01:17 PM 04:11 PM 06:31 PM 07:53 PM
19/11/2020 Thu 06:32 AM 08:04 AM 01:17 PM 04:11 PM 06:31 PM 07:53 PM
20/11/2020 Fri 06:33 AM 08:05 AM 01:18 PM 04:11 PM 06:30 PM 07:53 PM
21/11/2020 Sat 06:33 AM 08:05 AM 01:18 PM 04:10 PM 06:30 PM 07:53 PM
22/11/2020 Sun 06:34 AM 08:06 AM 01:18 PM 04:10 PM 06:30 PM 07:52 PM
23/11/2020 Mon 06:35 AM 08:07 AM 01:18 PM 04:10 PM 06:29 PM 07:52 PM
24/11/2020 Tue 06:36 AM 08:08 AM 01:19 PM 04:10 PM 06:29 PM 07:52 PM
25/11/2020 Wed 06:36 AM 08:09 AM 01:19 PM 04:10 PM 06:29 PM 07:52 PM
26/11/2020 Thu 06:37 AM 08:10 AM 01:19 PM 04:10 PM 06:29 PM 07:52 PM
27/11/2020 Fri 06:38 AM 08:11 AM 01:20 PM 04:09 PM 06:29 PM 07:52 PM
28/11/2020 Sat 06:38 AM 08:11 AM 01:20 PM 04:09 PM 06:28 PM 07:52 PM
29/11/2020 Sun 06:39 AM 08:12 AM 01:20 PM 04:09 PM 06:28 PM 07:52 PM
30/11/2020 Mon 06:40 AM 08:13 AM 01:21 PM 04:09 PM 06:28 PM 07:52 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Morocco

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download