Prayer times in Khartoum, Sudan

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Khartoum Prayer Times for Today

Date: 20/5/2022 - Friday Hijri: 19/10/1443 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:54 AM 05:19 AM 11:46 AM 03:04 PM 06:13 PM 07:29 PM

Khartoum Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
20/5/2022 Fri 03:54 AM 05:19 AM 11:46 AM 03:04 PM 06:13 PM 07:29 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:54 AM 05:19 AM 11:46 AM 03:05 PM 06:14 PM 07:30 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:54 AM 05:19 AM 11:46 AM 03:05 PM 06:14 PM 07:30 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:53 AM 05:19 AM 11:47 AM 03:06 PM 06:14 PM 07:30 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 03:53 AM 05:19 AM 11:47 AM 03:06 PM 06:15 PM 07:31 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 03:53 AM 05:19 AM 11:47 AM 03:07 PM 06:15 PM 07:31 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 03:52 AM 05:18 AM 11:47 AM 03:07 PM 06:15 PM 07:32 PM

Khartoum Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:04 AM 05:26 AM 11:47 AM 02:55 PM 06:08 PM 07:21 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:04 AM 05:26 AM 11:47 AM 02:54 PM 06:08 PM 07:21 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:03 AM 05:25 AM 11:47 AM 02:54 PM 06:08 PM 07:22 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:02 AM 05:25 AM 11:47 AM 02:55 PM 06:09 PM 07:22 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:02 AM 05:24 AM 11:46 AM 02:56 PM 06:09 PM 07:22 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:01 AM 05:24 AM 11:46 AM 02:56 PM 06:09 PM 07:23 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:01 AM 05:24 AM 11:46 AM 02:57 PM 06:09 PM 07:23 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:00 AM 05:23 AM 11:46 AM 02:58 PM 06:10 PM 07:24 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 03:59 AM 05:23 AM 11:46 AM 02:58 PM 06:10 PM 07:24 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 03:59 AM 05:22 AM 11:46 AM 02:59 PM 06:10 PM 07:25 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 03:58 AM 05:22 AM 11:46 AM 02:59 PM 06:10 PM 07:25 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 03:58 AM 05:22 AM 11:46 AM 03:00 PM 06:11 PM 07:25 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 03:57 AM 05:21 AM 11:46 AM 03:00 PM 06:11 PM 07:26 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 03:57 AM 05:21 AM 11:46 AM 03:01 PM 06:11 PM 07:26 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 03:56 AM 05:21 AM 11:46 AM 03:02 PM 06:12 PM 07:27 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 03:56 AM 05:20 AM 11:46 AM 03:02 PM 06:12 PM 07:27 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 03:56 AM 05:20 AM 11:46 AM 03:03 PM 06:12 PM 07:28 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 03:55 AM 05:20 AM 11:46 AM 03:03 PM 06:13 PM 07:28 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 03:55 AM 05:20 AM 11:46 AM 03:04 PM 06:13 PM 07:29 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 03:54 AM 05:19 AM 11:46 AM 03:04 PM 06:13 PM 07:29 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:54 AM 05:19 AM 11:46 AM 03:05 PM 06:14 PM 07:30 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:54 AM 05:19 AM 11:46 AM 03:05 PM 06:14 PM 07:30 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:53 AM 05:19 AM 11:47 AM 03:06 PM 06:14 PM 07:30 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 03:53 AM 05:19 AM 11:47 AM 03:06 PM 06:15 PM 07:31 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 03:53 AM 05:19 AM 11:47 AM 03:07 PM 06:15 PM 07:31 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 03:52 AM 05:18 AM 11:47 AM 03:07 PM 06:15 PM 07:32 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 03:52 AM 05:18 AM 11:47 AM 03:08 PM 06:16 PM 07:32 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:52 AM 05:18 AM 11:47 AM 03:08 PM 06:16 PM 07:33 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:52 AM 05:18 AM 11:47 AM 03:09 PM 06:16 PM 07:33 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:52 AM 05:18 AM 11:47 AM 03:09 PM 06:17 PM 07:34 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:51 AM 05:18 AM 11:47 AM 03:09 PM 06:17 PM 07:34 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Sudan

More

Prayer Times for Today

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in Khartoum,Sudan are Fajr Time 03:54 AM, Dhuhr Time 05:19 AM, Asr Time 11:46 AM Maghrib Time 03:04 PM and Isha time 06:13 PM.

Find your daily salat times in Khartoum,Sudan easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with Vmuslim you can find out the hijir(Islamic) canlendar 2022 along with islam holidays 2022,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but Vmuslim will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2022 is going to begin on 2 April 2022,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download Vmuslim APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

download vmuslim Download appstore vmuslim Download