مواقيت الصلاة في Rheainendal., جنوب أفريقيا

مسلمونا

قم بتحميل تطبيق مسلمونا واحصل على تنبيهات الصلاة على هاتفك

Rheainendal. مواقيت الصلاة لليوم

التاريخ: 2/7/2022 - السبت الهجري: 3/12/1443 - السبت
العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
06:55 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:32 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM

Rheainendal. مواقيت الصلاة خلال السبعة أيام القادمة

يوم أسبوع العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
2/7/2022 Sat 06:55 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:32 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM
3/7/2022 Sun 06:55 PM 05:31 PM 03:13 PM 12:33 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM
4/7/2022 Mon 06:55 PM 05:31 PM 03:13 PM 12:33 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM
5/7/2022 Tue 06:56 PM 05:32 PM 03:14 PM 12:33 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM
6/7/2022 Wed 06:56 PM 05:32 PM 03:14 PM 12:33 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM
7/7/2022 Thu 06:57 PM 05:33 PM 03:14 PM 12:33 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM
8/7/2022 Fri 06:57 PM 05:33 PM 03:15 PM 12:33 PM 07:33 AM 06:05 AM

Rheainendal. مواقيت الصلاة للشهر

2022-07
يوليو 2022
يوم أسبوع العشاء المغرب العصر الضهر الشروق الفجر
1/7/2022 Fri 06:54 PM 05:30 PM 03:12 PM 12:32 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM
2/7/2022 Sat 06:55 PM 05:31 PM 03:12 PM 12:32 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM
3/7/2022 Sun 06:55 PM 05:31 PM 03:13 PM 12:33 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM
4/7/2022 Mon 06:55 PM 05:31 PM 03:13 PM 12:33 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM
5/7/2022 Tue 06:56 PM 05:32 PM 03:14 PM 12:33 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM
6/7/2022 Wed 06:56 PM 05:32 PM 03:14 PM 12:33 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM
7/7/2022 Thu 06:57 PM 05:33 PM 03:14 PM 12:33 PM 07:34 AM 06:05 AM
8/7/2022 Fri 06:57 PM 05:33 PM 03:15 PM 12:33 PM 07:33 AM 06:05 AM
9/7/2022 Sat 06:58 PM 05:34 PM 03:15 PM 12:34 PM 07:33 AM 06:05 AM
10/7/2022 Sun 06:58 PM 05:34 PM 03:16 PM 12:34 PM 07:33 AM 06:04 AM
11/7/2022 Mon 06:59 PM 05:35 PM 03:16 PM 12:34 PM 07:33 AM 06:04 AM
12/7/2022 Tue 06:59 PM 05:36 PM 03:17 PM 12:34 PM 07:32 AM 06:04 AM
13/7/2022 Wed 07:00 PM 05:36 PM 03:17 PM 12:34 PM 07:32 AM 06:04 AM
14/7/2022 Thu 07:00 PM 05:37 PM 03:18 PM 12:34 PM 07:32 AM 06:04 AM
15/7/2022 Fri 07:01 PM 05:37 PM 03:18 PM 12:34 PM 07:31 AM 06:03 AM
16/7/2022 Sat 07:01 PM 05:38 PM 03:19 PM 12:34 PM 07:31 AM 06:03 AM
17/7/2022 Sun 07:02 PM 05:39 PM 03:19 PM 12:34 PM 07:31 AM 06:03 AM
18/7/2022 Mon 07:02 PM 05:39 PM 03:20 PM 12:35 PM 07:30 AM 06:02 AM
19/7/2022 Tue 07:03 PM 05:40 PM 03:21 PM 12:35 PM 07:30 AM 06:02 AM
20/7/2022 Wed 07:03 PM 05:41 PM 03:21 PM 12:35 PM 07:29 AM 06:01 AM
21/7/2022 Thu 07:04 PM 05:41 PM 03:22 PM 12:35 PM 07:29 AM 06:01 AM
22/7/2022 Fri 07:04 PM 05:42 PM 03:22 PM 12:35 PM 07:28 AM 06:01 AM
23/7/2022 Sat 07:05 PM 05:43 PM 03:23 PM 12:35 PM 07:27 AM 06:00 AM
24/7/2022 Sun 07:05 PM 05:43 PM 03:23 PM 12:35 PM 07:27 AM 06:00 AM
25/7/2022 Mon 07:06 PM 05:44 PM 03:24 PM 12:35 PM 07:26 AM 05:59 AM
26/7/2022 Tue 07:06 PM 05:45 PM 03:24 PM 12:35 PM 07:25 AM 05:59 AM
27/7/2022 Wed 07:07 PM 05:45 PM 03:25 PM 12:35 PM 07:25 AM 05:58 AM
28/7/2022 Thu 07:08 PM 05:46 PM 03:26 PM 12:35 PM 07:24 AM 05:57 AM
29/7/2022 Fri 07:08 PM 05:47 PM 03:26 PM 12:35 PM 07:23 AM 05:57 AM
30/7/2022 Sat 07:09 PM 05:47 PM 03:27 PM 12:35 PM 07:23 AM 05:56 AM
31/7/2022 Sun 07:09 PM 05:48 PM 03:27 PM 12:35 PM 07:22 AM 05:56 AM

أوقات الصلاة لمدن أخرى في جنوب أفريقيا

الأكثر

مواقيت الصلاة لليوم

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in Rheainendal.,جنوب أفريقيا are Fajr Time 06:55 PM, Dhuhr Time 05:31 PM, Asr Time 03:12 PM Maghrib Time 12:32 PM and Isha time 07:34 AM.

Find your daily salat times in Rheainendal.,جنوب أفريقيا easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with مسلمونا you can find out the hijir(Islamic) canlendar 2022 along with islam holidays 2022,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but مسلمونا will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2022 is going to begin on 2 April 2022,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download مسلمونا APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

مسلمونا

قم بتحميل تطبيق مسلمونا واحصل على تنبيهات الصلاة على هاتفك

download vmuslim تحميل appstore vmuslim تحميل