Prayer times in Vianden, Luxembourg

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Vianden Prayer Times for Today

Date: 29/7/2021 - Thursday Hijri: 19/12/1442 - Khamฤซs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:20 AM 06:01 AM 01:42 PM 05:51 PM 09:22 PM 11:48 PM

Vianden Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
29/7/2021 Thu 03:20 AM 06:01 AM 01:42 PM 05:51 PM 09:22 PM 11:48 PM
30/7/2021 Fri 03:24 AM 06:02 AM 01:42 PM 05:50 PM 09:21 PM 11:45 PM
31/7/2021 Sat 03:27 AM 06:04 AM 01:42 PM 05:50 PM 09:19 PM 11:42 PM
1/8/2021 Sun 03:30 AM 06:05 AM 01:42 PM 05:49 PM 09:17 PM 11:39 PM
2/8/2021 Mon 03:33 AM 06:07 AM 01:42 PM 05:49 PM 09:16 PM 11:36 PM
3/8/2021 Tue 03:37 AM 06:08 AM 01:42 PM 05:48 PM 09:14 PM 11:33 PM
4/8/2021 Wed 03:40 AM 06:09 AM 01:41 PM 05:47 PM 09:13 PM 11:30 PM

Vianden Prayer Times for The Month

2021-07
July 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2021 Thu aN:aN AM 05:31 AM 01:39 PM 05:58 PM 09:47 PM 01:32 AM
2/7/2021 Fri aN:aN AM 05:32 AM 01:40 PM 05:58 PM 09:47 PM 01:23 AM
3/7/2021 Sat aN:aN AM 05:32 AM 01:40 PM 05:58 PM 09:47 PM 01:17 AM
4/7/2021 Sun aN:aN AM 05:33 AM 01:40 PM 05:58 PM 09:46 PM 01:12 AM
5/7/2021 Mon aN:aN AM 05:34 AM 01:40 PM 05:58 PM 09:46 PM 01:07 AM
6/7/2021 Tue aN:aN AM 05:35 AM 01:40 PM 05:58 PM 09:45 PM 01:03 AM
7/7/2021 Wed aN:aN AM 05:36 AM 01:40 PM 05:58 PM 09:45 PM 00:59 AM
8/7/2021 Thu aN:aN AM 05:36 AM 01:41 PM 05:58 PM 09:44 PM 00:55 AM
9/7/2021 Fri aN:aN AM 05:37 AM 01:41 PM 05:58 PM 09:44 PM 00:52 AM
10/7/2021 Sat aN:aN AM 05:38 AM 01:41 PM 05:58 PM 09:43 PM 00:48 AM
11/7/2021 Sun aN:aN AM 05:39 AM 01:41 PM 05:58 PM 09:42 PM 00:45 AM
12/7/2021 Mon 02:01 AM 05:40 AM 01:41 PM 05:57 PM 09:41 PM 00:41 AM
13/7/2021 Tue 02:10 AM 05:41 AM 01:41 PM 05:57 PM 09:41 PM 00:38 AM
14/7/2021 Wed 02:17 AM 05:42 AM 01:41 PM 05:57 PM 09:40 PM 00:35 AM
15/7/2021 Thu 02:23 AM 05:43 AM 01:41 PM 05:57 PM 09:39 PM 00:31 AM
16/7/2021 Fri 02:28 AM 05:45 AM 01:42 PM 05:56 PM 09:38 PM 00:28 AM
17/7/2021 Sat 02:33 AM 05:46 AM 01:42 PM 05:56 PM 09:37 PM 00:25 AM
18/7/2021 Sun 02:38 AM 05:47 AM 01:42 PM 05:56 PM 09:36 PM 00:22 AM
19/7/2021 Mon 02:42 AM 05:48 AM 01:42 PM 05:56 PM 09:35 PM 00:19 AM
20/7/2021 Tue 02:47 AM 05:49 AM 01:42 PM 05:55 PM 09:34 PM 00:15 AM
21/7/2021 Wed 02:51 AM 05:51 AM 01:42 PM 05:55 PM 09:32 PM 00:12 AM
22/7/2021 Thu 02:55 AM 05:52 AM 01:42 PM 05:54 PM 09:31 PM 00:09 AM
23/7/2021 Fri 02:59 AM 05:53 AM 01:42 PM 05:54 PM 09:30 PM 00:06 AM
24/7/2021 Sat 03:03 AM 05:54 AM 01:42 PM 05:54 PM 09:29 PM 00:03 AM
25/7/2021 Sun 03:06 AM 05:56 AM 01:42 PM 05:53 PM 09:28 PM 00:00 AM
26/7/2021 Mon 03:10 AM 05:57 AM 01:42 PM 05:53 PM 09:26 PM 11:57 PM
27/7/2021 Tue 03:14 AM 05:58 AM 01:42 PM 05:52 PM 09:25 PM 11:54 PM
28/7/2021 Wed 03:17 AM 06:00 AM 01:42 PM 05:52 PM 09:23 PM 11:51 PM
29/7/2021 Thu 03:20 AM 06:01 AM 01:42 PM 05:51 PM 09:22 PM 11:48 PM
30/7/2021 Fri 03:24 AM 06:02 AM 01:42 PM 05:50 PM 09:21 PM 11:45 PM
31/7/2021 Sat 03:27 AM 06:04 AM 01:42 PM 05:50 PM 09:19 PM 11:42 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Luxembourg

More

Prayer Times for Today

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in Vianden,Luxembourg are Fajr Time 03:20 AM, Dhuhr Time 06:01 AM, Asr Time 01:42 PM Maghrib Time 05:51 PM and Isha time 09:22 PM.

Find your daily salat times in Vianden,Luxembourg easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with Vmuslim you can find out the hijir๏ผˆIslamic๏ผ‰ canlendar 2021 along with islam holidays 2021,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but Vmuslim will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2021 is going to begin on 13 April 2021,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download Vmuslim APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

download vmuslim Download appstore vmuslim Download