Prayer times in Valletta, Malta

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Valletta Prayer Times for Today

Date: 29/11/2020 - Sunday Hijri: 14/4/1442 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:22 AM 06:52 AM 11:50 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
29/11/2020 - Sunday
14/4/1442 AH - Aḥad
05:22 AM Fajr
06:52 AM Sunrise
11:50 AM Dhuhr
02:30 PM Asr
04:48 PM Maghrib
06:14 PM Isha'a

Valletta Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
29/11/2020 Sun 05:22 AM 06:52 AM 11:50 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
30/11/2020 Mon 05:23 AM 06:53 AM 11:51 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
1/12/2020 Tue 05:23 AM 06:54 AM 11:51 AM 02:29 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
2/12/2020 Wed 05:24 AM 06:55 AM 11:52 AM 02:29 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
3/12/2020 Thu 05:25 AM 06:56 AM 11:52 AM 02:29 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
4/12/2020 Fri 05:26 AM 06:57 AM 11:52 AM 02:29 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
5/12/2020 Sat 05:26 AM 06:57 AM 11:53 AM 02:29 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM

Valletta Prayer Times for The Month

2020-11
November 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2020 Sun 04:58 AM 06:25 AM 11:46 AM 02:43 PM 05:06 PM 06:28 PM
2/11/2020 Mon 04:59 AM 06:26 AM 11:46 AM 02:42 PM 05:05 PM 06:27 PM
3/11/2020 Tue 05:00 AM 06:27 AM 11:46 AM 02:42 PM 05:04 PM 06:26 PM
4/11/2020 Wed 05:00 AM 06:28 AM 11:46 AM 02:41 PM 05:03 PM 06:25 PM
5/11/2020 Thu 05:01 AM 06:28 AM 11:46 AM 02:40 PM 05:02 PM 06:24 PM
6/11/2020 Fri 05:02 AM 06:29 AM 11:46 AM 02:39 PM 05:01 PM 06:24 PM
7/11/2020 Sat 05:03 AM 06:30 AM 11:46 AM 02:39 PM 05:00 PM 06:23 PM
8/11/2020 Sun 05:04 AM 06:31 AM 11:46 AM 02:38 PM 05:00 PM 06:22 PM
9/11/2020 Mon 05:05 AM 06:32 AM 11:46 AM 02:37 PM 04:59 PM 06:21 PM
10/11/2020 Tue 05:06 AM 06:33 AM 11:46 AM 02:37 PM 04:58 PM 06:21 PM
11/11/2020 Wed 05:06 AM 06:34 AM 11:46 AM 02:36 PM 04:57 PM 06:20 PM
12/11/2020 Thu 05:07 AM 06:35 AM 11:46 AM 02:36 PM 04:56 PM 06:20 PM
13/11/2020 Fri 05:08 AM 06:36 AM 11:46 AM 02:35 PM 04:56 PM 06:19 PM
14/11/2020 Sat 05:09 AM 06:37 AM 11:46 AM 02:35 PM 04:55 PM 06:18 PM
15/11/2020 Sun 05:10 AM 06:38 AM 11:47 AM 02:34 PM 04:54 PM 06:18 PM
16/11/2020 Mon 05:11 AM 06:39 AM 11:47 AM 02:34 PM 04:54 PM 06:17 PM
17/11/2020 Tue 05:12 AM 06:40 AM 11:47 AM 02:33 PM 04:53 PM 06:17 PM
18/11/2020 Wed 05:13 AM 06:41 AM 11:47 AM 02:33 PM 04:53 PM 06:16 PM
19/11/2020 Thu 05:13 AM 06:42 AM 11:47 AM 02:32 PM 04:52 PM 06:16 PM
20/11/2020 Fri 05:14 AM 06:43 AM 11:48 AM 02:32 PM 04:51 PM 06:16 PM
21/11/2020 Sat 05:15 AM 06:44 AM 11:48 AM 02:32 PM 04:51 PM 06:15 PM
22/11/2020 Sun 05:16 AM 06:45 AM 11:48 AM 02:31 PM 04:51 PM 06:15 PM
23/11/2020 Mon 05:17 AM 06:46 AM 11:48 AM 02:31 PM 04:50 PM 06:15 PM
24/11/2020 Tue 05:18 AM 06:47 AM 11:49 AM 02:31 PM 04:50 PM 06:15 PM
25/11/2020 Wed 05:18 AM 06:48 AM 11:49 AM 02:30 PM 04:49 PM 06:14 PM
26/11/2020 Thu 05:19 AM 06:49 AM 11:49 AM 02:30 PM 04:49 PM 06:14 PM
27/11/2020 Fri 05:20 AM 06:50 AM 11:50 AM 02:30 PM 04:49 PM 06:14 PM
28/11/2020 Sat 05:21 AM 06:51 AM 11:50 AM 02:30 PM 04:49 PM 06:14 PM
29/11/2020 Sun 05:22 AM 06:52 AM 11:50 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
30/11/2020 Mon 05:23 AM 06:53 AM 11:51 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Malta

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download