Prayer times in Tagab, Afghanistan

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Tagab Prayer Times for Today

Date: 29/11/2020 - Sunday Hijri: 14/4/1442 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:10 AM 06:39 AM 11:40 AM 02:22 PM 04:40 PM 06:10 PM
29/11/2020 - Sunday
14/4/1442 AH - Aḥad
05:10 AM Fajr
06:39 AM Sunrise
11:40 AM Dhuhr
02:22 PM Asr
04:40 PM Maghrib
06:10 PM Isha'a

Tagab Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
29/11/2020 Sun 05:10 AM 06:39 AM 11:40 AM 02:22 PM 04:40 PM 06:10 PM
30/11/2020 Mon 05:11 AM 06:40 AM 11:40 AM 02:22 PM 04:40 PM 06:10 PM
1/12/2020 Tue 05:11 AM 06:41 AM 11:41 AM 02:21 PM 04:40 PM 06:10 PM
2/12/2020 Wed 05:12 AM 06:42 AM 11:41 AM 02:21 PM 04:40 PM 06:10 PM
3/12/2020 Thu 05:13 AM 06:42 AM 11:41 AM 02:21 PM 04:40 PM 06:10 PM
4/12/2020 Fri 05:14 AM 06:43 AM 11:42 AM 02:21 PM 04:40 PM 06:10 PM
5/12/2020 Sat 05:14 AM 06:44 AM 11:42 AM 02:22 PM 04:40 PM 06:10 PM

Tagab Prayer Times for The Month

2020-11
November 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2020 Sun 04:47 AM 06:12 AM 11:35 AM 02:34 PM 04:57 PM 06:23 PM
2/11/2020 Mon 04:48 AM 06:13 AM 11:35 AM 02:34 PM 04:56 PM 06:22 PM
3/11/2020 Tue 04:48 AM 06:14 AM 11:35 AM 02:33 PM 04:55 PM 06:21 PM
4/11/2020 Wed 04:49 AM 06:15 AM 11:35 AM 02:32 PM 04:54 PM 06:20 PM
5/11/2020 Thu 04:50 AM 06:16 AM 11:35 AM 02:32 PM 04:53 PM 06:20 PM
6/11/2020 Fri 04:51 AM 06:17 AM 11:35 AM 02:31 PM 04:53 PM 06:19 PM
7/11/2020 Sat 04:52 AM 06:18 AM 11:35 AM 02:30 PM 04:52 PM 06:18 PM
8/11/2020 Sun 04:53 AM 06:19 AM 11:35 AM 02:30 PM 04:51 PM 06:17 PM
9/11/2020 Mon 04:53 AM 06:20 AM 11:35 AM 02:29 PM 04:50 PM 06:17 PM
10/11/2020 Tue 04:54 AM 06:21 AM 11:35 AM 02:28 PM 04:49 PM 06:16 PM
11/11/2020 Wed 04:55 AM 06:22 AM 11:35 AM 02:28 PM 04:49 PM 06:16 PM
12/11/2020 Thu 04:56 AM 06:23 AM 11:36 AM 02:27 PM 04:48 PM 06:15 PM
13/11/2020 Fri 04:57 AM 06:24 AM 11:36 AM 02:27 PM 04:47 PM 06:14 PM
14/11/2020 Sat 04:57 AM 06:25 AM 11:36 AM 02:26 PM 04:47 PM 06:14 PM
15/11/2020 Sun 04:58 AM 06:26 AM 11:36 AM 02:26 PM 04:46 PM 06:13 PM
16/11/2020 Mon 04:59 AM 06:27 AM 11:36 AM 02:25 PM 04:45 PM 06:13 PM
17/11/2020 Tue 05:00 AM 06:28 AM 11:36 AM 02:25 PM 04:45 PM 06:12 PM
18/11/2020 Wed 05:01 AM 06:29 AM 11:37 AM 02:24 PM 04:44 PM 06:12 PM
19/11/2020 Thu 05:02 AM 06:30 AM 11:37 AM 02:24 PM 04:44 PM 06:12 PM
20/11/2020 Fri 05:02 AM 06:30 AM 11:37 AM 02:24 PM 04:43 PM 06:11 PM
21/11/2020 Sat 05:03 AM 06:31 AM 11:37 AM 02:23 PM 04:43 PM 06:11 PM
22/11/2020 Sun 05:04 AM 06:32 AM 11:38 AM 02:23 PM 04:42 PM 06:11 PM
23/11/2020 Mon 05:05 AM 06:33 AM 11:38 AM 02:23 PM 04:42 PM 06:11 PM
24/11/2020 Tue 05:06 AM 06:34 AM 11:38 AM 02:23 PM 04:42 PM 06:10 PM
25/11/2020 Wed 05:07 AM 06:35 AM 11:38 AM 02:22 PM 04:41 PM 06:10 PM
26/11/2020 Thu 05:07 AM 06:36 AM 11:39 AM 02:22 PM 04:41 PM 06:10 PM
27/11/2020 Fri 05:08 AM 06:37 AM 11:39 AM 02:22 PM 04:41 PM 06:10 PM
28/11/2020 Sat 05:09 AM 06:38 AM 11:39 AM 02:22 PM 04:41 PM 06:10 PM
29/11/2020 Sun 05:10 AM 06:39 AM 11:40 AM 02:22 PM 04:40 PM 06:10 PM
30/11/2020 Mon 05:11 AM 06:40 AM 11:40 AM 02:22 PM 04:40 PM 06:10 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Afghanistan

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download