Prayer times in Sol Plaatje Local Municipality, South Africa

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Sol Plaatje Local Municipality Prayer Times for Today

Date: 27/10/2021 - Wednesday Hijri: 21/3/1443 - Arbaโ€™aaโ€™
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:09 AM 05:33 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:38 PM 07:57 PM

Sol Plaatje Local Municipality Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
27/10/2021 Wed 04:09 AM 05:33 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:38 PM 07:57 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:08 AM 05:32 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:39 PM 07:58 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:07 AM 05:31 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:40 PM 07:59 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:06 AM 05:30 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:40 PM 08:00 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:04 AM 05:29 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:41 PM 08:01 PM
1/11/2021 Mon 04:03 AM 05:28 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:42 PM 08:02 PM
2/11/2021 Tue 04:02 AM 05:28 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:43 PM 08:03 PM

Sol Plaatje Local Municipality Prayer Times for The Month

2021-10
October 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/10/2021 Fri 04:41 AM 06:00 AM 12:11 PM 03:41 PM 06:22 PM 07:37 PM
2/10/2021 Sat 04:39 AM 05:59 AM 12:11 PM 03:41 PM 06:23 PM 07:38 PM
3/10/2021 Sun 04:38 AM 05:58 AM 12:10 PM 03:41 PM 06:23 PM 07:38 PM
4/10/2021 Mon 04:37 AM 05:57 AM 12:10 PM 03:41 PM 06:24 PM 07:39 PM
5/10/2021 Tue 04:36 AM 05:55 AM 12:10 PM 03:41 PM 06:24 PM 07:40 PM
6/10/2021 Wed 04:34 AM 05:54 AM 12:09 PM 03:41 PM 06:25 PM 07:40 PM
7/10/2021 Thu 04:33 AM 05:53 AM 12:09 PM 03:41 PM 06:26 PM 07:41 PM
8/10/2021 Fri 04:32 AM 05:52 AM 12:09 PM 03:41 PM 06:26 PM 07:42 PM
9/10/2021 Sat 04:30 AM 05:51 AM 12:09 PM 03:40 PM 06:27 PM 07:42 PM
10/10/2021 Sun 04:29 AM 05:50 AM 12:08 PM 03:40 PM 06:27 PM 07:43 PM
11/10/2021 Mon 04:28 AM 05:49 AM 12:08 PM 03:40 PM 06:28 PM 07:44 PM
12/10/2021 Tue 04:27 AM 05:47 AM 12:08 PM 03:40 PM 06:28 PM 07:45 PM
13/10/2021 Wed 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:08 PM 03:40 PM 06:29 PM 07:45 PM
14/10/2021 Thu 04:24 AM 05:45 AM 12:07 PM 03:40 PM 06:30 PM 07:46 PM
15/10/2021 Fri 04:23 AM 05:44 AM 12:07 PM 03:40 PM 06:30 PM 07:47 PM
16/10/2021 Sat 04:22 AM 05:43 AM 12:07 PM 03:40 PM 06:31 PM 07:48 PM
17/10/2021 Sun 04:20 AM 05:42 AM 12:07 PM 03:40 PM 06:32 PM 07:48 PM
18/10/2021 Mon 04:19 AM 05:41 AM 12:06 PM 03:40 PM 06:32 PM 07:49 PM
19/10/2021 Tue 04:18 AM 05:40 AM 12:06 PM 03:40 PM 06:33 PM 07:50 PM
20/10/2021 Wed 04:17 AM 05:39 AM 12:06 PM 03:40 PM 06:33 PM 07:51 PM
21/10/2021 Thu 04:16 AM 05:38 AM 12:06 PM 03:40 PM 06:34 PM 07:52 PM
22/10/2021 Fri 04:14 AM 05:37 AM 12:06 PM 03:40 PM 06:35 PM 07:53 PM
23/10/2021 Sat 04:13 AM 05:36 AM 12:06 PM 03:40 PM 06:35 PM 07:53 PM
24/10/2021 Sun 04:12 AM 05:35 AM 12:06 PM 03:40 PM 06:36 PM 07:54 PM
25/10/2021 Mon 04:11 AM 05:34 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:37 PM 07:55 PM
26/10/2021 Tue 04:10 AM 05:33 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:38 PM 07:56 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 04:09 AM 05:33 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:38 PM 07:57 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:08 AM 05:32 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:39 PM 07:58 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:07 AM 05:31 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:40 PM 07:59 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:06 AM 05:30 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:40 PM 08:00 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:04 AM 05:29 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 06:41 PM 08:01 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in South Africa

More

Prayer Times for Today

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in Sol Plaatje Local Municipality,South Africa are Fajr Time 04:09 AM, Dhuhr Time 05:33 AM, Asr Time 12:05 PM Maghrib Time 03:40 PM and Isha time 06:38 PM.

Find your daily salat times in Sol Plaatje Local Municipality,South Africa easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with Vmuslim you can find out the hijir๏ผˆIslamic๏ผ‰ canlendar 2021 along with islam holidays 2021,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but Vmuslim will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2021 is going to begin on 2 April 2022,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download Vmuslim APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

download vmuslim Download appstore vmuslim Download