Prayer times in San Francisco de Macorís, Dominica Rep.

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

San Francisco de Macorís Prayer Times for Today

Date: 16/1/2021 - Saturday Hijri: 3/6/1442 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:51 PM 04:02 PM 06:24 PM 07:37 PM
16/1/2021 - Saturday
3/6/1442 AH - Sabt
06:01 AM Fajr
07:18 AM Sunrise
12:51 PM Dhuhr
04:02 PM Asr
06:24 PM Maghrib
07:37 PM Isha'a

San Francisco de Macorís Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
16/1/2021 Sat 06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:51 PM 04:02 PM 06:24 PM 07:37 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:51 PM 04:02 PM 06:25 PM 07:37 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:52 PM 04:03 PM 06:26 PM 07:38 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:52 PM 04:03 PM 06:26 PM 07:38 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:52 PM 04:04 PM 06:27 PM 07:39 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:52 PM 04:04 PM 06:28 PM 07:40 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 06:01 AM 07:17 AM 12:53 PM 04:05 PM 06:28 PM 07:40 PM

San Francisco de Macorís Prayer Times for The Month

2021-01
January 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2021 Fri 05:57 AM 07:15 AM 12:45 PM 03:53 PM 06:15 PM 07:28 PM
2/1/2021 Sat 05:57 AM 07:15 AM 12:45 PM 03:53 PM 06:15 PM 07:29 PM
3/1/2021 Sun 05:58 AM 07:16 AM 12:46 PM 03:54 PM 06:16 PM 07:29 PM
4/1/2021 Mon 05:58 AM 07:16 AM 12:46 PM 03:55 PM 06:17 PM 07:30 PM
5/1/2021 Tue 05:58 AM 07:16 AM 12:47 PM 03:55 PM 06:17 PM 07:31 PM
6/1/2021 Wed 05:59 AM 07:16 AM 12:47 PM 03:56 PM 06:18 PM 07:31 PM
7/1/2021 Thu 05:59 AM 07:17 AM 12:48 PM 03:56 PM 06:19 PM 07:32 PM
8/1/2021 Fri 05:59 AM 07:17 AM 12:48 PM 03:57 PM 06:19 PM 07:32 PM
9/1/2021 Sat 05:59 AM 07:17 AM 12:48 PM 03:57 PM 06:20 PM 07:33 PM
10/1/2021 Sun 06:00 AM 07:17 AM 12:49 PM 03:58 PM 06:20 PM 07:33 PM
11/1/2021 Mon 06:00 AM 07:17 AM 12:49 PM 03:59 PM 06:21 PM 07:34 PM
12/1/2021 Tue 06:00 AM 07:17 AM 12:50 PM 03:59 PM 06:22 PM 07:35 PM
13/1/2021 Wed 06:00 AM 07:18 AM 12:50 PM 04:00 PM 06:22 PM 07:35 PM
14/1/2021 Thu 06:00 AM 07:18 AM 12:50 PM 04:00 PM 06:23 PM 07:36 PM
15/1/2021 Fri 06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:51 PM 04:01 PM 06:24 PM 07:36 PM
16/1/2021 Sat 06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:51 PM 04:02 PM 06:24 PM 07:37 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:51 PM 04:02 PM 06:25 PM 07:37 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:52 PM 04:03 PM 06:26 PM 07:38 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:52 PM 04:03 PM 06:26 PM 07:38 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:52 PM 04:04 PM 06:27 PM 07:39 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 06:01 AM 07:18 AM 12:52 PM 04:04 PM 06:28 PM 07:40 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 06:01 AM 07:17 AM 12:53 PM 04:05 PM 06:28 PM 07:40 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 06:01 AM 07:17 AM 12:53 PM 04:05 PM 06:29 PM 07:41 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 06:01 AM 07:17 AM 12:53 PM 04:06 PM 06:29 PM 07:41 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 06:01 AM 07:17 AM 12:53 PM 04:06 PM 06:30 PM 07:42 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 06:01 AM 07:17 AM 12:54 PM 04:07 PM 06:31 PM 07:42 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 06:01 AM 07:17 AM 12:54 PM 04:07 PM 06:31 PM 07:43 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 06:01 AM 07:17 AM 12:54 PM 04:08 PM 06:32 PM 07:43 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 06:01 AM 07:16 AM 12:54 PM 04:08 PM 06:32 PM 07:44 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 06:01 AM 07:16 AM 12:54 PM 04:09 PM 06:33 PM 07:44 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 06:00 AM 07:16 AM 12:55 PM 04:09 PM 06:34 PM 07:45 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Dominica Rep.

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download