Prayer times in San Cristobal de las Casas, Mexico

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

San Cristobal de las Casas Prayer Times for Today

Date: 16/1/2021 - Saturday Hijri: 3/6/1442 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
06:27 AM 07:43 AM 01:20 PM 04:34 PM 06:58 PM 08:10 PM
16/1/2021 - Saturday
3/6/1442 AH - Sabt
06:27 AM Fajr
07:43 AM Sunrise
01:20 PM Dhuhr
04:34 PM Asr
06:58 PM Maghrib
08:10 PM Isha'a

San Cristobal de las Casas Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
16/1/2021 Sat 06:27 AM 07:43 AM 01:20 PM 04:34 PM 06:58 PM 08:10 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 06:27 AM 07:43 AM 01:21 PM 04:35 PM 06:59 PM 08:10 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 06:27 AM 07:43 AM 01:21 PM 04:35 PM 06:59 PM 08:11 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 06:27 AM 07:43 AM 01:21 PM 04:36 PM 07:00 PM 08:11 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 06:28 AM 07:43 AM 01:22 PM 04:36 PM 07:01 PM 08:12 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 06:28 AM 07:43 AM 01:22 PM 04:37 PM 07:01 PM 08:12 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 06:28 AM 07:43 AM 01:22 PM 04:37 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM

San Cristobal de las Casas Prayer Times for The Month

2021-01
January 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2021 Fri 06:23 AM 07:40 AM 01:14 PM 04:26 PM 06:49 PM 08:02 PM
2/1/2021 Sat 06:23 AM 07:40 AM 01:15 PM 04:26 PM 06:50 PM 08:02 PM
3/1/2021 Sun 06:23 AM 07:40 AM 01:15 PM 04:27 PM 06:50 PM 08:03 PM
4/1/2021 Mon 06:24 AM 07:41 AM 01:16 PM 04:27 PM 06:51 PM 08:03 PM
5/1/2021 Tue 06:24 AM 07:41 AM 01:16 PM 04:28 PM 06:51 PM 08:04 PM
6/1/2021 Wed 06:24 AM 07:41 AM 01:17 PM 04:29 PM 06:52 PM 08:04 PM
7/1/2021 Thu 06:25 AM 07:41 AM 01:17 PM 04:29 PM 06:53 PM 08:05 PM
8/1/2021 Fri 06:25 AM 07:42 AM 01:17 PM 04:30 PM 06:53 PM 08:05 PM
9/1/2021 Sat 06:25 AM 07:42 AM 01:18 PM 04:30 PM 06:54 PM 08:06 PM
10/1/2021 Sun 06:26 AM 07:42 AM 01:18 PM 04:31 PM 06:55 PM 08:07 PM
11/1/2021 Mon 06:26 AM 07:42 AM 01:19 PM 04:31 PM 06:55 PM 08:07 PM
12/1/2021 Tue 06:26 AM 07:42 AM 01:19 PM 04:32 PM 06:56 PM 08:08 PM
13/1/2021 Wed 06:26 AM 07:43 AM 01:19 PM 04:32 PM 06:56 PM 08:08 PM
14/1/2021 Thu 06:27 AM 07:43 AM 01:20 PM 04:33 PM 06:57 PM 08:09 PM
15/1/2021 Fri 06:27 AM 07:43 AM 01:20 PM 04:34 PM 06:58 PM 08:09 PM
16/1/2021 Sat 06:27 AM 07:43 AM 01:20 PM 04:34 PM 06:58 PM 08:10 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 06:27 AM 07:43 AM 01:21 PM 04:35 PM 06:59 PM 08:10 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 06:27 AM 07:43 AM 01:21 PM 04:35 PM 06:59 PM 08:11 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 06:27 AM 07:43 AM 01:21 PM 04:36 PM 07:00 PM 08:11 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 06:28 AM 07:43 AM 01:22 PM 04:36 PM 07:01 PM 08:12 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 06:28 AM 07:43 AM 01:22 PM 04:37 PM 07:01 PM 08:12 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 06:28 AM 07:43 AM 01:22 PM 04:37 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 06:28 AM 07:43 AM 01:23 PM 04:37 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 06:28 AM 07:43 AM 01:23 PM 04:38 PM 07:03 PM 08:14 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 06:28 AM 07:43 AM 01:23 PM 04:38 PM 07:03 PM 08:14 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 06:28 AM 07:43 AM 01:23 PM 04:39 PM 07:04 PM 08:14 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 06:28 AM 07:43 AM 01:23 PM 04:39 PM 07:04 PM 08:15 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 06:28 AM 07:42 AM 01:24 PM 04:40 PM 07:05 PM 08:15 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 06:28 AM 07:42 AM 01:24 PM 04:40 PM 07:05 PM 08:16 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 06:28 AM 07:42 AM 01:24 PM 04:40 PM 07:06 PM 08:16 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 06:27 AM 07:42 AM 01:24 PM 04:41 PM 07:07 PM 08:17 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Mexico

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download