Prayer times in Rafaï, Central African Republic

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Rafaï Prayer Times for Today

Date: 29/11/2020 - Sunday Hijri: 14/4/1442 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:03 AM 05:17 AM 11:13 AM 02:36 PM 05:08 PM 06:18 PM
29/11/2020 - Sunday
14/4/1442 AH - Aḥad
04:03 AM Fajr
05:17 AM Sunrise
11:13 AM Dhuhr
02:36 PM Asr
05:08 PM Maghrib
06:18 PM Isha'a

Rafaï Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
29/11/2020 Sun 04:03 AM 05:17 AM 11:13 AM 02:36 PM 05:08 PM 06:18 PM
30/11/2020 Mon 04:03 AM 05:17 AM 11:13 AM 02:36 PM 05:09 PM 06:18 PM
1/12/2020 Tue 04:04 AM 05:18 AM 11:13 AM 02:36 PM 05:09 PM 06:19 PM
2/12/2020 Wed 04:04 AM 05:18 AM 11:14 AM 02:37 PM 05:09 PM 06:19 PM
3/12/2020 Thu 04:04 AM 05:19 AM 11:14 AM 02:37 PM 05:10 PM 06:20 PM
4/12/2020 Fri 04:05 AM 05:19 AM 11:15 AM 02:37 PM 05:10 PM 06:20 PM
5/12/2020 Sat 04:05 AM 05:20 AM 11:15 AM 02:38 PM 05:10 PM 06:21 PM

Rafaï Prayer Times for The Month

2020-11
November 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2020 Sun 03:58 AM 05:10 AM 11:08 AM 02:29 PM 05:06 PM 06:13 PM
2/11/2020 Mon 03:58 AM 05:10 AM 11:08 AM 02:29 PM 05:06 PM 06:13 PM
3/11/2020 Tue 03:58 AM 05:10 AM 11:08 AM 02:29 PM 05:06 PM 06:13 PM
4/11/2020 Wed 03:59 AM 05:10 AM 11:08 AM 02:29 PM 05:06 PM 06:13 PM
5/11/2020 Thu 03:59 AM 05:10 AM 11:08 AM 02:30 PM 05:06 PM 06:13 PM
6/11/2020 Fri 03:59 AM 05:10 AM 11:08 AM 02:30 PM 05:06 PM 06:13 PM
7/11/2020 Sat 03:59 AM 05:10 AM 11:08 AM 02:30 PM 05:06 PM 06:13 PM
8/11/2020 Sun 03:59 AM 05:10 AM 11:08 AM 02:30 PM 05:05 PM 06:13 PM
9/11/2020 Mon 03:59 AM 05:11 AM 11:08 AM 02:30 PM 05:05 PM 06:13 PM
10/11/2020 Tue 03:59 AM 05:11 AM 11:08 AM 02:30 PM 05:05 PM 06:13 PM
11/11/2020 Wed 03:59 AM 05:11 AM 11:08 AM 02:31 PM 05:05 PM 06:13 PM
12/11/2020 Thu 03:59 AM 05:11 AM 11:08 AM 02:31 PM 05:06 PM 06:14 PM
13/11/2020 Fri 03:59 AM 05:12 AM 11:09 AM 02:31 PM 05:06 PM 06:14 PM
14/11/2020 Sat 03:59 AM 05:12 AM 11:09 AM 02:31 PM 05:06 PM 06:14 PM
15/11/2020 Sun 04:00 AM 05:12 AM 11:09 AM 02:31 PM 05:06 PM 06:14 PM
16/11/2020 Mon 04:00 AM 05:12 AM 11:09 AM 02:32 PM 05:06 PM 06:14 PM
17/11/2020 Tue 04:00 AM 05:13 AM 11:09 AM 02:32 PM 05:06 PM 06:14 PM
18/11/2020 Wed 04:00 AM 05:13 AM 11:09 AM 02:32 PM 05:06 PM 06:15 PM
19/11/2020 Thu 04:00 AM 05:13 AM 11:10 AM 02:32 PM 05:06 PM 06:15 PM
20/11/2020 Fri 04:00 AM 05:14 AM 11:10 AM 02:33 PM 05:06 PM 06:15 PM
21/11/2020 Sat 04:01 AM 05:14 AM 11:10 AM 02:33 PM 05:07 PM 06:15 PM
22/11/2020 Sun 04:01 AM 05:14 AM 11:10 AM 02:33 PM 05:07 PM 06:16 PM
23/11/2020 Mon 04:01 AM 05:15 AM 11:11 AM 02:34 PM 05:07 PM 06:16 PM
24/11/2020 Tue 04:01 AM 05:15 AM 11:11 AM 02:34 PM 05:07 PM 06:16 PM
25/11/2020 Wed 04:02 AM 05:15 AM 11:11 AM 02:34 PM 05:07 PM 06:17 PM
26/11/2020 Thu 04:02 AM 05:16 AM 11:12 AM 02:34 PM 05:08 PM 06:17 PM
27/11/2020 Fri 04:02 AM 05:16 AM 11:12 AM 02:35 PM 05:08 PM 06:17 PM
28/11/2020 Sat 04:03 AM 05:16 AM 11:12 AM 02:35 PM 05:08 PM 06:18 PM
29/11/2020 Sun 04:03 AM 05:17 AM 11:13 AM 02:36 PM 05:08 PM 06:18 PM
30/11/2020 Mon 04:03 AM 05:17 AM 11:13 AM 02:36 PM 05:09 PM 06:18 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Central African Republic

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download