Prayer times in Qormi, Malta

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Qormi Prayer Times for Today

Date: 5/12/2020 - Saturday Hijri: 20/4/1442 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:27 AM 06:58 AM 11:53 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
5/12/2020 - Saturday
20/4/1442 AH - Sabt
05:27 AM Fajr
06:58 AM Sunrise
11:53 AM Dhuhr
02:30 PM Asr
04:48 PM Maghrib
06:14 PM Isha'a

Qormi Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
5/12/2020 Sat 05:27 AM 06:58 AM 11:53 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
6/12/2020 Sun 05:27 AM 06:58 AM 11:53 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
7/12/2020 Mon 05:28 AM 06:59 AM 11:54 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
8/12/2020 Tue 05:29 AM 07:00 AM 11:54 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
9/12/2020 Wed 05:29 AM 07:01 AM 11:55 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:15 PM
10/12/2020 Thu 05:30 AM 07:02 AM 11:55 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:15 PM
11/12/2020 Fri 05:31 AM 07:02 AM 11:56 AM 02:31 PM 04:49 PM 06:15 PM

Qormi Prayer Times for The Month

2020-12
December 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2020 Tue 05:23 AM 06:54 AM 11:51 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
2/12/2020 Wed 05:24 AM 06:55 AM 11:52 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
3/12/2020 Thu 05:25 AM 06:56 AM 11:52 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
4/12/2020 Fri 05:26 AM 06:57 AM 11:52 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
5/12/2020 Sat 05:27 AM 06:58 AM 11:53 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
6/12/2020 Sun 05:27 AM 06:58 AM 11:53 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
7/12/2020 Mon 05:28 AM 06:59 AM 11:54 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
8/12/2020 Tue 05:29 AM 07:00 AM 11:54 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:14 PM
9/12/2020 Wed 05:29 AM 07:01 AM 11:55 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:15 PM
10/12/2020 Thu 05:30 AM 07:02 AM 11:55 AM 02:30 PM 04:48 PM 06:15 PM
11/12/2020 Fri 05:31 AM 07:02 AM 11:56 AM 02:31 PM 04:49 PM 06:15 PM
12/12/2020 Sat 05:32 AM 07:03 AM 11:56 AM 02:31 PM 04:49 PM 06:15 PM
13/12/2020 Sun 05:32 AM 07:04 AM 11:56 AM 02:31 PM 04:49 PM 06:16 PM
14/12/2020 Mon 05:33 AM 07:05 AM 11:57 AM 02:31 PM 04:49 PM 06:16 PM
15/12/2020 Tue 05:33 AM 07:05 AM 11:57 AM 02:32 PM 04:50 PM 06:16 PM
16/12/2020 Wed 05:34 AM 07:06 AM 11:58 AM 02:32 PM 04:50 PM 06:17 PM
17/12/2020 Thu 05:35 AM 07:06 AM 11:58 AM 02:32 PM 04:50 PM 06:17 PM
18/12/2020 Fri 05:35 AM 07:07 AM 11:59 AM 02:33 PM 04:51 PM 06:17 PM
19/12/2020 Sat 05:36 AM 07:08 AM 11:59 AM 02:33 PM 04:51 PM 06:18 PM
20/12/2020 Sun 05:36 AM 07:08 AM 12:00 PM 02:34 PM 04:52 PM 06:18 PM
21/12/2020 Mon 05:37 AM 07:09 AM 12:00 PM 02:34 PM 04:52 PM 06:19 PM
22/12/2020 Tue 05:37 AM 07:09 AM 12:01 PM 02:35 PM 04:53 PM 06:19 PM
23/12/2020 Wed 05:38 AM 07:10 AM 12:01 PM 02:35 PM 04:53 PM 06:20 PM
24/12/2020 Thu 05:38 AM 07:10 AM 12:02 PM 02:36 PM 04:54 PM 06:20 PM
25/12/2020 Fri 05:39 AM 07:10 AM 12:02 PM 02:36 PM 04:54 PM 06:21 PM
26/12/2020 Sat 05:39 AM 07:11 AM 12:03 PM 02:37 PM 04:55 PM 06:22 PM
27/12/2020 Sun 05:39 AM 07:11 AM 12:03 PM 02:38 PM 04:56 PM 06:22 PM
28/12/2020 Mon 05:40 AM 07:11 AM 12:04 PM 02:38 PM 04:56 PM 06:23 PM
29/12/2020 Tue 05:40 AM 07:12 AM 12:04 PM 02:39 PM 04:57 PM 06:24 PM
30/12/2020 Wed 05:40 AM 07:12 AM 12:05 PM 02:40 PM 04:58 PM 06:24 PM
31/12/2020 Thu 05:41 AM 07:12 AM 12:05 PM 02:40 PM 04:59 PM 06:25 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Malta

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download