Prayer times in Qacha's Nek, Lesotho

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Qacha's Nek Prayer Times for Today

Date: 5/12/2020 - Saturday Hijri: 20/4/1442 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:21 AM 04:56 AM 11:56 AM 03:32 PM 06:56 PM 08:25 PM
5/12/2020 - Saturday
20/4/1442 AH - Sabt
03:21 AM Fajr
04:56 AM Sunrise
11:56 AM Dhuhr
03:32 PM Asr
06:56 PM Maghrib
08:25 PM Isha'a

Qacha's Nek Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
5/12/2020 Sat 03:21 AM 04:56 AM 11:56 AM 03:32 PM 06:56 PM 08:25 PM
6/12/2020 Sun 03:21 AM 04:56 AM 11:56 AM 03:33 PM 06:57 PM 08:26 PM
7/12/2020 Mon 03:21 AM 04:56 AM 11:57 AM 03:33 PM 06:57 PM 08:27 PM
8/12/2020 Tue 03:21 AM 04:57 AM 11:57 AM 03:33 PM 06:58 PM 08:28 PM
9/12/2020 Wed 03:21 AM 04:57 AM 11:58 AM 03:34 PM 06:59 PM 08:29 PM
10/12/2020 Thu 03:21 AM 04:57 AM 11:58 AM 03:34 PM 07:00 PM 08:30 PM
11/12/2020 Fri 03:21 AM 04:57 AM 11:59 AM 03:35 PM 07:00 PM 08:30 PM

Qacha's Nek Prayer Times for The Month

2020-12
December 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2020 Tue 03:22 AM 04:56 AM 11:54 AM 03:31 PM 06:53 PM 08:21 PM
2/12/2020 Wed 03:22 AM 04:56 AM 11:55 AM 03:31 PM 06:54 PM 08:22 PM
3/12/2020 Thu 03:21 AM 04:56 AM 11:55 AM 03:31 PM 06:54 PM 08:23 PM
4/12/2020 Fri 03:21 AM 04:56 AM 11:56 AM 03:32 PM 06:55 PM 08:24 PM
5/12/2020 Sat 03:21 AM 04:56 AM 11:56 AM 03:32 PM 06:56 PM 08:25 PM
6/12/2020 Sun 03:21 AM 04:56 AM 11:56 AM 03:33 PM 06:57 PM 08:26 PM
7/12/2020 Mon 03:21 AM 04:56 AM 11:57 AM 03:33 PM 06:57 PM 08:27 PM
8/12/2020 Tue 03:21 AM 04:57 AM 11:57 AM 03:33 PM 06:58 PM 08:28 PM
9/12/2020 Wed 03:21 AM 04:57 AM 11:58 AM 03:34 PM 06:59 PM 08:29 PM
10/12/2020 Thu 03:21 AM 04:57 AM 11:58 AM 03:34 PM 07:00 PM 08:30 PM
11/12/2020 Fri 03:21 AM 04:57 AM 11:59 AM 03:35 PM 07:00 PM 08:30 PM
12/12/2020 Sat 03:21 AM 04:57 AM 11:59 AM 03:35 PM 07:01 PM 08:31 PM
13/12/2020 Sun 03:21 AM 04:58 AM 12:00 PM 03:35 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
14/12/2020 Mon 03:21 AM 04:58 AM 12:00 PM 03:36 PM 07:02 PM 08:33 PM
15/12/2020 Tue 03:22 AM 04:58 AM 12:01 PM 03:36 PM 07:03 PM 08:33 PM
16/12/2020 Wed 03:22 AM 04:59 AM 12:01 PM 03:37 PM 07:04 PM 08:34 PM
17/12/2020 Thu 03:22 AM 04:59 AM 12:02 PM 03:37 PM 07:04 PM 08:35 PM
18/12/2020 Fri 03:23 AM 04:59 AM 12:02 PM 03:38 PM 07:05 PM 08:35 PM
19/12/2020 Sat 03:23 AM 05:00 AM 12:03 PM 03:38 PM 07:05 PM 08:36 PM
20/12/2020 Sun 03:24 AM 05:00 AM 12:03 PM 03:39 PM 07:06 PM 08:36 PM
21/12/2020 Mon 03:24 AM 05:01 AM 12:04 PM 03:39 PM 07:06 PM 08:37 PM
22/12/2020 Tue 03:25 AM 05:01 AM 12:04 PM 03:40 PM 07:07 PM 08:37 PM
23/12/2020 Wed 03:25 AM 05:02 AM 12:05 PM 03:40 PM 07:07 PM 08:38 PM
24/12/2020 Thu 03:26 AM 05:02 AM 12:05 PM 03:41 PM 07:08 PM 08:38 PM
25/12/2020 Fri 03:26 AM 05:03 AM 12:06 PM 03:41 PM 07:08 PM 08:39 PM
26/12/2020 Sat 03:27 AM 05:04 AM 12:06 PM 03:42 PM 07:08 PM 08:39 PM
27/12/2020 Sun 03:28 AM 05:04 AM 12:07 PM 03:42 PM 07:09 PM 08:39 PM
28/12/2020 Mon 03:28 AM 05:05 AM 12:07 PM 03:43 PM 07:09 PM 08:39 PM
29/12/2020 Tue 03:29 AM 05:05 AM 12:07 PM 03:43 PM 07:09 PM 08:40 PM
30/12/2020 Wed 03:30 AM 05:06 AM 12:08 PM 03:44 PM 07:10 PM 08:40 PM
31/12/2020 Thu 03:31 AM 05:07 AM 12:08 PM 03:44 PM 07:10 PM 08:40 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Lesotho

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download