Prayer times in Ptuj, Slovenia

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Ptuj Prayer Times for Today

Date: 21/1/2021 - Thursday Hijri: 8/6/1442 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:46 AM 07:31 AM 12:08 PM 02:24 PM 04:45 PM 06:25 PM
21/1/2021 - Thursday
8/6/1442 AH - Khamīs
05:46 AM Fajr
07:31 AM Sunrise
12:08 PM Dhuhr
02:24 PM Asr
04:45 PM Maghrib
06:25 PM Isha'a

Ptuj Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
21/1/2021 Thu 05:46 AM 07:31 AM 12:08 PM 02:24 PM 04:45 PM 06:25 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 05:45 AM 07:31 AM 12:08 PM 02:25 PM 04:46 PM 06:26 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 05:44 AM 07:30 AM 12:08 PM 02:26 PM 04:48 PM 06:27 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 05:43 AM 07:29 AM 12:09 PM 02:27 PM 04:49 PM 06:28 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 05:43 AM 07:28 AM 12:09 PM 02:29 PM 04:51 PM 06:30 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 05:42 AM 07:27 AM 12:09 PM 02:30 PM 04:52 PM 06:31 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 05:41 AM 07:26 AM 12:09 PM 02:31 PM 04:54 PM 06:32 PM

Ptuj Prayer Times for The Month

2021-01
January 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2021 Fri 05:51 AM 07:40 AM 12:00 PM 02:03 PM 04:21 PM 06:04 PM
2/1/2021 Sat 05:51 AM 07:40 AM 12:01 PM 02:04 PM 04:21 PM 06:05 PM
3/1/2021 Sun 05:51 AM 07:40 AM 12:01 PM 02:04 PM 04:22 PM 06:06 PM
4/1/2021 Mon 05:51 AM 07:40 AM 12:02 PM 02:05 PM 04:23 PM 06:07 PM
5/1/2021 Tue 05:51 AM 07:40 AM 12:02 PM 02:06 PM 04:25 PM 06:07 PM
6/1/2021 Wed 05:51 AM 07:40 AM 12:02 PM 02:07 PM 04:26 PM 06:08 PM
7/1/2021 Thu 05:51 AM 07:39 AM 12:03 PM 02:08 PM 04:27 PM 06:09 PM
8/1/2021 Fri 05:51 AM 07:39 AM 12:03 PM 02:09 PM 04:28 PM 06:10 PM
9/1/2021 Sat 05:50 AM 07:39 AM 12:04 PM 02:10 PM 04:29 PM 06:11 PM
10/1/2021 Sun 05:50 AM 07:38 AM 12:04 PM 02:11 PM 04:30 PM 06:12 PM
11/1/2021 Mon 05:50 AM 07:38 AM 12:05 PM 02:12 PM 04:31 PM 06:13 PM
12/1/2021 Tue 05:50 AM 07:38 AM 12:05 PM 02:13 PM 04:33 PM 06:15 PM
13/1/2021 Wed 05:49 AM 07:37 AM 12:05 PM 02:15 PM 04:34 PM 06:16 PM
14/1/2021 Thu 05:49 AM 07:36 AM 12:06 PM 02:16 PM 04:35 PM 06:17 PM
15/1/2021 Fri 05:49 AM 07:36 AM 12:06 PM 02:17 PM 04:37 PM 06:18 PM
16/1/2021 Sat 05:48 AM 07:35 AM 12:06 PM 02:18 PM 04:38 PM 06:19 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 05:48 AM 07:35 AM 12:07 PM 02:19 PM 04:39 PM 06:20 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 05:47 AM 07:34 AM 12:07 PM 02:20 PM 04:41 PM 06:21 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 05:47 AM 07:33 AM 12:07 PM 02:21 PM 04:42 PM 06:22 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 05:46 AM 07:32 AM 12:08 PM 02:23 PM 04:43 PM 06:24 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 05:46 AM 07:31 AM 12:08 PM 02:24 PM 04:45 PM 06:25 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 05:45 AM 07:31 AM 12:08 PM 02:25 PM 04:46 PM 06:26 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 05:44 AM 07:30 AM 12:08 PM 02:26 PM 04:48 PM 06:27 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 05:43 AM 07:29 AM 12:09 PM 02:27 PM 04:49 PM 06:28 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 05:43 AM 07:28 AM 12:09 PM 02:29 PM 04:51 PM 06:30 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 05:42 AM 07:27 AM 12:09 PM 02:30 PM 04:52 PM 06:31 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 05:41 AM 07:26 AM 12:09 PM 02:31 PM 04:54 PM 06:32 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 05:40 AM 07:25 AM 12:09 PM 02:32 PM 04:55 PM 06:34 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 05:39 AM 07:23 AM 12:10 PM 02:34 PM 04:57 PM 06:35 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 05:38 AM 07:22 AM 12:10 PM 02:35 PM 04:58 PM 06:36 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 05:37 AM 07:21 AM 12:10 PM 02:36 PM 05:00 PM 06:37 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Slovenia

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download