Prayer times in Nova Gorica, Slovenia

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Nova Gorica Prayer Times for Today

Date: 21/1/2021 - Thursday Hijri: 8/6/1442 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:54 AM 07:39 AM 12:17 PM 02:34 PM 04:55 PM 06:34 PM
21/1/2021 - Thursday
8/6/1442 AH - Khamīs
05:54 AM Fajr
07:39 AM Sunrise
12:17 PM Dhuhr
02:34 PM Asr
04:55 PM Maghrib
06:34 PM Isha'a

Nova Gorica Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
21/1/2021 Thu 05:54 AM 07:39 AM 12:17 PM 02:34 PM 04:55 PM 06:34 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 05:53 AM 07:38 AM 12:17 PM 02:35 PM 04:57 PM 06:35 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 05:53 AM 07:37 AM 12:17 PM 02:37 PM 04:58 PM 06:37 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 05:52 AM 07:36 AM 12:18 PM 02:38 PM 04:59 PM 06:38 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 05:51 AM 07:35 AM 12:18 PM 02:39 PM 05:01 PM 06:39 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 05:50 AM 07:34 AM 12:18 PM 02:40 PM 05:02 PM 06:40 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 05:50 AM 07:33 AM 12:18 PM 02:41 PM 05:04 PM 06:42 PM

Nova Gorica Prayer Times for The Month

2021-01
January 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2021 Fri 05:59 AM 07:47 AM 12:09 PM 02:13 PM 04:31 PM 06:14 PM
2/1/2021 Sat 05:59 AM 07:47 AM 12:10 PM 02:14 PM 04:32 PM 06:14 PM
3/1/2021 Sun 05:59 AM 07:47 AM 12:10 PM 02:15 PM 04:33 PM 06:15 PM
4/1/2021 Mon 05:59 AM 07:47 AM 12:10 PM 02:16 PM 04:34 PM 06:16 PM
5/1/2021 Tue 05:59 AM 07:47 AM 12:11 PM 02:17 PM 04:35 PM 06:17 PM
6/1/2021 Wed 05:59 AM 07:47 AM 12:11 PM 02:18 PM 04:36 PM 06:18 PM
7/1/2021 Thu 05:59 AM 07:47 AM 12:12 PM 02:19 PM 04:37 PM 06:19 PM
8/1/2021 Fri 05:59 AM 07:46 AM 12:12 PM 02:20 PM 04:38 PM 06:20 PM
9/1/2021 Sat 05:59 AM 07:46 AM 12:13 PM 02:21 PM 04:40 PM 06:21 PM
10/1/2021 Sun 05:58 AM 07:46 AM 12:13 PM 02:22 PM 04:41 PM 06:22 PM
11/1/2021 Mon 05:58 AM 07:45 AM 12:13 PM 02:23 PM 04:42 PM 06:23 PM
12/1/2021 Tue 05:58 AM 07:45 AM 12:14 PM 02:24 PM 04:43 PM 06:24 PM
13/1/2021 Wed 05:58 AM 07:44 AM 12:14 PM 02:25 PM 04:44 PM 06:25 PM
14/1/2021 Thu 05:57 AM 07:44 AM 12:15 PM 02:26 PM 04:46 PM 06:26 PM
15/1/2021 Fri 05:57 AM 07:43 AM 12:15 PM 02:27 PM 04:47 PM 06:27 PM
16/1/2021 Sat 05:57 AM 07:43 AM 12:15 PM 02:28 PM 04:48 PM 06:28 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 05:56 AM 07:42 AM 12:16 PM 02:30 PM 04:50 PM 06:30 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 05:56 AM 07:41 AM 12:16 PM 02:31 PM 04:51 PM 06:31 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 05:55 AM 07:40 AM 12:16 PM 02:32 PM 04:52 PM 06:32 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 05:55 AM 07:40 AM 12:16 PM 02:33 PM 04:54 PM 06:33 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 05:54 AM 07:39 AM 12:17 PM 02:34 PM 04:55 PM 06:34 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 05:53 AM 07:38 AM 12:17 PM 02:35 PM 04:57 PM 06:35 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 05:53 AM 07:37 AM 12:17 PM 02:37 PM 04:58 PM 06:37 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 05:52 AM 07:36 AM 12:18 PM 02:38 PM 04:59 PM 06:38 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 05:51 AM 07:35 AM 12:18 PM 02:39 PM 05:01 PM 06:39 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 05:50 AM 07:34 AM 12:18 PM 02:40 PM 05:02 PM 06:40 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 05:50 AM 07:33 AM 12:18 PM 02:41 PM 05:04 PM 06:42 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 05:49 AM 07:32 AM 12:18 PM 02:43 PM 05:05 PM 06:43 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 05:48 AM 07:31 AM 12:19 PM 02:44 PM 05:07 PM 06:44 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 05:47 AM 07:30 AM 12:19 PM 02:45 PM 05:08 PM 06:45 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 05:46 AM 07:29 AM 12:19 PM 02:46 PM 05:10 PM 06:47 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Slovenia

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download