Prayer times in Al Manama, United Arab Emirates

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Al Manama Prayer Times for Today

Date: 5/12/2020 - Saturday Hijri: 20/4/1442 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:24 AM 06:48 AM 12:07 PM 03:06 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
5/12/2020 - Saturday
20/4/1442 AH - Sabt
05:24 AM Fajr
06:48 AM Sunrise
12:07 PM Dhuhr
03:06 PM Asr
05:26 PM Maghrib
06:56 PM Isha'a

Al Manama Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
5/12/2020 Sat 05:24 AM 06:48 AM 12:07 PM 03:06 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
6/12/2020 Sun 05:25 AM 06:48 AM 12:07 PM 03:06 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
7/12/2020 Mon 05:25 AM 06:49 AM 12:08 PM 03:06 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
8/12/2020 Tue 05:26 AM 06:50 AM 12:08 PM 03:07 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
9/12/2020 Wed 05:27 AM 06:50 AM 12:08 PM 03:07 PM 05:27 PM 06:57 PM
10/12/2020 Thu 05:27 AM 06:51 AM 12:09 PM 03:07 PM 05:27 PM 06:57 PM
11/12/2020 Fri 05:28 AM 06:52 AM 12:09 PM 03:07 PM 05:27 PM 06:57 PM

Al Manama Prayer Times for The Month

2020-12
December 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2020 Tue 05:22 AM 06:45 AM 12:05 PM 03:05 PM 05:25 PM 06:55 PM
2/12/2020 Wed 05:22 AM 06:45 AM 12:06 PM 03:05 PM 05:25 PM 06:55 PM
3/12/2020 Thu 05:23 AM 06:46 AM 12:06 PM 03:06 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
4/12/2020 Fri 05:23 AM 06:47 AM 12:06 PM 03:06 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
5/12/2020 Sat 05:24 AM 06:48 AM 12:07 PM 03:06 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
6/12/2020 Sun 05:25 AM 06:48 AM 12:07 PM 03:06 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
7/12/2020 Mon 05:25 AM 06:49 AM 12:08 PM 03:06 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
8/12/2020 Tue 05:26 AM 06:50 AM 12:08 PM 03:07 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
9/12/2020 Wed 05:27 AM 06:50 AM 12:08 PM 03:07 PM 05:27 PM 06:57 PM
10/12/2020 Thu 05:27 AM 06:51 AM 12:09 PM 03:07 PM 05:27 PM 06:57 PM
11/12/2020 Fri 05:28 AM 06:52 AM 12:09 PM 03:07 PM 05:27 PM 06:57 PM
12/12/2020 Sat 05:28 AM 06:52 AM 12:10 PM 03:08 PM 05:27 PM 06:57 PM
13/12/2020 Sun 05:29 AM 06:53 AM 12:10 PM 03:08 PM 05:28 PM 06:58 PM
14/12/2020 Mon 05:29 AM 06:53 AM 12:11 PM 03:08 PM 05:28 PM 06:58 PM
15/12/2020 Tue 05:30 AM 06:54 AM 12:11 PM 03:09 PM 05:28 PM 06:58 PM
16/12/2020 Wed 05:31 AM 06:55 AM 12:12 PM 03:09 PM 05:29 PM 06:59 PM
17/12/2020 Thu 05:31 AM 06:55 AM 12:12 PM 03:10 PM 05:29 PM 06:59 PM
18/12/2020 Fri 05:32 AM 06:56 AM 12:13 PM 03:10 PM 05:30 PM 07:00 PM
19/12/2020 Sat 05:32 AM 06:56 AM 12:13 PM 03:11 PM 05:30 PM 07:00 PM
20/12/2020 Sun 05:33 AM 06:57 AM 12:14 PM 03:11 PM 05:31 PM 07:01 PM
21/12/2020 Mon 05:33 AM 06:57 AM 12:14 PM 03:12 PM 05:31 PM 07:01 PM
22/12/2020 Tue 05:34 AM 06:58 AM 12:15 PM 03:12 PM 05:32 PM 07:02 PM
23/12/2020 Wed 05:34 AM 06:58 AM 12:15 PM 03:13 PM 05:32 PM 07:02 PM
24/12/2020 Thu 05:35 AM 06:59 AM 12:16 PM 03:13 PM 05:33 PM 07:03 PM
25/12/2020 Fri 05:35 AM 06:59 AM 12:16 PM 03:14 PM 05:33 PM 07:03 PM
26/12/2020 Sat 05:36 AM 07:00 AM 12:17 PM 03:14 PM 05:34 PM 07:04 PM
27/12/2020 Sun 05:36 AM 07:00 AM 12:17 PM 03:15 PM 05:34 PM 07:04 PM
28/12/2020 Mon 05:36 AM 07:00 AM 12:18 PM 03:15 PM 05:35 PM 07:05 PM
29/12/2020 Tue 05:37 AM 07:01 AM 12:18 PM 03:16 PM 05:36 PM 07:06 PM
30/12/2020 Wed 05:37 AM 07:01 AM 12:19 PM 03:17 PM 05:36 PM 07:06 PM
31/12/2020 Thu 05:38 AM 07:01 AM 12:19 PM 03:17 PM 05:37 PM 07:07 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United Arab Emirates

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download