Prayer times in Libangeni, South Africa

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Libangeni Prayer Times for Today

Date: 20/1/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 17/6/1443 - Khamฤซs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:06 AM 05:32 AM 12:16 PM 03:41 PM 06:59 PM 08:20 PM

Libangeni Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
20/1/2022 Thu 04:06 AM 05:32 AM 12:16 PM 03:41 PM 06:59 PM 08:20 PM
21/1/2022 Fri 04:07 AM 05:33 AM 12:16 PM 03:42 PM 06:59 PM 08:19 PM
22/1/2022 Sat 04:08 AM 05:33 AM 12:16 PM 03:42 PM 06:59 PM 08:19 PM
23/1/2022 Sun 04:09 AM 05:34 AM 12:16 PM 03:42 PM 06:58 PM 08:18 PM
24/1/2022 Mon 04:10 AM 05:35 AM 12:17 PM 03:43 PM 06:58 PM 08:18 PM
25/1/2022 Tue 04:11 AM 05:36 AM 12:17 PM 03:43 PM 06:58 PM 08:17 PM
26/1/2022 Wed 04:12 AM 05:36 AM 12:17 PM 03:44 PM 06:57 PM 08:17 PM

Libangeni Prayer Times for The Month

2022-01
January 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2022 Sat 03:49 AM 05:18 AM 12:08 PM 03:31 PM 06:58 PM 08:22 PM
2/1/2022 Sun 03:50 AM 05:19 AM 12:09 PM 03:31 PM 06:58 PM 08:22 PM
3/1/2022 Mon 03:50 AM 05:19 AM 12:09 PM 03:32 PM 06:59 PM 08:22 PM
4/1/2022 Tue 03:51 AM 05:20 AM 12:10 PM 03:33 PM 06:59 PM 08:22 PM
5/1/2022 Wed 03:52 AM 05:21 AM 12:10 PM 03:33 PM 06:59 PM 08:22 PM
6/1/2022 Thu 03:53 AM 05:21 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:59 PM 08:22 PM
7/1/2022 Fri 03:54 AM 05:22 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:59 PM 08:22 PM
8/1/2022 Sat 03:55 AM 05:23 AM 12:11 PM 03:35 PM 07:00 PM 08:22 PM
9/1/2022 Sun 03:56 AM 05:24 AM 12:12 PM 03:35 PM 07:00 PM 08:22 PM
10/1/2022 Mon 03:56 AM 05:24 AM 12:12 PM 03:36 PM 07:00 PM 08:22 PM
11/1/2022 Tue 03:57 AM 05:25 AM 12:12 PM 03:37 PM 07:00 PM 08:22 PM
12/1/2022 Wed 03:58 AM 05:26 AM 12:13 PM 03:37 PM 07:00 PM 08:22 PM
13/1/2022 Thu 03:59 AM 05:27 AM 12:13 PM 03:38 PM 07:00 PM 08:22 PM
14/1/2022 Fri 04:00 AM 05:27 AM 12:14 PM 03:38 PM 07:00 PM 08:21 PM
15/1/2022 Sat 04:01 AM 05:28 AM 12:14 PM 03:39 PM 07:00 PM 08:21 PM
16/1/2022 Sun 04:02 AM 05:29 AM 12:14 PM 03:39 PM 07:00 PM 08:21 PM
17/1/2022 Mon 04:03 AM 05:30 AM 12:15 PM 03:40 PM 07:00 PM 08:21 PM
18/1/2022 Tue 04:04 AM 05:30 AM 12:15 PM 03:40 PM 06:59 PM 08:20 PM
19/1/2022 Wed 04:05 AM 05:31 AM 12:15 PM 03:41 PM 06:59 PM 08:20 PM
20/1/2022 Thu 04:06 AM 05:32 AM 12:16 PM 03:41 PM 06:59 PM 08:20 PM
21/1/2022 Fri 04:07 AM 05:33 AM 12:16 PM 03:42 PM 06:59 PM 08:19 PM
22/1/2022 Sat 04:08 AM 05:33 AM 12:16 PM 03:42 PM 06:59 PM 08:19 PM
23/1/2022 Sun 04:09 AM 05:34 AM 12:16 PM 03:42 PM 06:58 PM 08:18 PM
24/1/2022 Mon 04:10 AM 05:35 AM 12:17 PM 03:43 PM 06:58 PM 08:18 PM
25/1/2022 Tue 04:11 AM 05:36 AM 12:17 PM 03:43 PM 06:58 PM 08:17 PM
26/1/2022 Wed 04:12 AM 05:36 AM 12:17 PM 03:44 PM 06:57 PM 08:17 PM
27/1/2022 Thu 04:13 AM 05:37 AM 12:17 PM 03:44 PM 06:57 PM 08:16 PM
28/1/2022 Fri 04:14 AM 05:38 AM 12:17 PM 03:44 PM 06:57 PM 08:16 PM
29/1/2022 Sat 04:15 AM 05:39 AM 12:18 PM 03:45 PM 06:56 PM 08:15 PM
30/1/2022 Sun 04:16 AM 05:39 AM 12:18 PM 03:45 PM 06:56 PM 08:14 PM
31/1/2022 Mon 04:17 AM 05:40 AM 12:18 PM 03:45 PM 06:55 PM 08:14 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in South Africa

More

Prayer Times for Today

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in Libangeni,South Africa are Fajr Time 04:06 AM, Dhuhr Time 05:32 AM, Asr Time 12:16 PM Maghrib Time 03:41 PM and Isha time 06:59 PM.

Find your daily salat times in Libangeni,South Africa easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with Vmuslim you can find out the hijir๏ผˆIslamic๏ผ‰ canlendar 2022 along with islam holidays 2022,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but Vmuslim will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2022 is going to begin on 2 April 2022,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download Vmuslim APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

download vmuslim Download appstore vmuslim Download