Prayer times in North Las Vegas, United States

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

North Las Vegas Prayer Times for Today

Date: 16/1/2021 - Saturday Hijri: 3/6/1442 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
06:35 AM 07:50 AM 12:50 PM 03:31 PM 05:51 PM 07:06 PM
16/1/2021 - Saturday
3/6/1442 AH - Sabt
06:35 AM Fajr
07:50 AM Sunrise
12:50 PM Dhuhr
03:31 PM Asr
05:51 PM Maghrib
07:06 PM Isha'a

North Las Vegas Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
16/1/2021 Sat 06:35 AM 07:50 AM 12:50 PM 03:31 PM 05:51 PM 07:06 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 06:35 AM 07:50 AM 12:51 PM 03:32 PM 05:52 PM 07:07 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 06:35 AM 07:50 AM 12:51 PM 03:33 PM 05:53 PM 07:07 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 06:35 AM 07:49 AM 12:51 PM 03:34 PM 05:54 PM 07:08 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 06:34 AM 07:49 AM 12:52 PM 03:35 PM 05:55 PM 07:09 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 06:34 AM 07:48 AM 12:52 PM 03:36 PM 05:56 PM 07:10 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 06:34 AM 07:48 AM 12:52 PM 03:37 PM 05:57 PM 07:11 PM

North Las Vegas Prayer Times for The Month

2021-01
January 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2021 Fri 06:35 AM 07:52 AM 12:44 PM 03:19 PM 05:37 PM 06:53 PM
2/1/2021 Sat 06:36 AM 07:52 AM 12:45 PM 03:20 PM 05:38 PM 06:54 PM
3/1/2021 Sun 06:36 AM 07:52 AM 12:45 PM 03:20 PM 05:39 PM 06:55 PM
4/1/2021 Mon 06:36 AM 07:52 AM 12:46 PM 03:21 PM 05:40 PM 06:56 PM
5/1/2021 Tue 06:36 AM 07:52 AM 12:46 PM 03:22 PM 05:40 PM 06:56 PM
6/1/2021 Wed 06:36 AM 07:52 AM 12:47 PM 03:23 PM 05:41 PM 06:57 PM
7/1/2021 Thu 06:36 AM 07:52 AM 12:47 PM 03:24 PM 05:42 PM 06:58 PM
8/1/2021 Fri 06:36 AM 07:52 AM 12:47 PM 03:24 PM 05:43 PM 06:59 PM
9/1/2021 Sat 06:36 AM 07:52 AM 12:48 PM 03:25 PM 05:44 PM 07:00 PM
10/1/2021 Sun 06:36 AM 07:52 AM 12:48 PM 03:26 PM 05:45 PM 07:00 PM
11/1/2021 Mon 06:36 AM 07:52 AM 12:49 PM 03:27 PM 05:46 PM 07:01 PM
12/1/2021 Tue 06:36 AM 07:51 AM 12:49 PM 03:28 PM 05:47 PM 07:02 PM
13/1/2021 Wed 06:36 AM 07:51 AM 12:49 PM 03:29 PM 05:48 PM 07:03 PM
14/1/2021 Thu 06:36 AM 07:51 AM 12:50 PM 03:30 PM 05:49 PM 07:04 PM
15/1/2021 Fri 06:36 AM 07:51 AM 12:50 PM 03:30 PM 05:50 PM 07:05 PM
16/1/2021 Sat 06:35 AM 07:50 AM 12:50 PM 03:31 PM 05:51 PM 07:06 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 06:35 AM 07:50 AM 12:51 PM 03:32 PM 05:52 PM 07:07 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 06:35 AM 07:50 AM 12:51 PM 03:33 PM 05:53 PM 07:07 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 06:35 AM 07:49 AM 12:51 PM 03:34 PM 05:54 PM 07:08 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 06:34 AM 07:49 AM 12:52 PM 03:35 PM 05:55 PM 07:09 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 06:34 AM 07:48 AM 12:52 PM 03:36 PM 05:56 PM 07:10 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 06:34 AM 07:48 AM 12:52 PM 03:37 PM 05:57 PM 07:11 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 06:33 AM 07:47 AM 12:52 PM 03:38 PM 05:58 PM 07:12 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 06:33 AM 07:47 AM 12:53 PM 03:39 PM 05:59 PM 07:13 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 06:32 AM 07:46 AM 12:53 PM 03:40 PM 06:00 PM 07:14 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 06:32 AM 07:45 AM 12:53 PM 03:40 PM 06:01 PM 07:15 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 06:31 AM 07:45 AM 12:53 PM 03:41 PM 06:02 PM 07:16 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 06:31 AM 07:44 AM 12:54 PM 03:42 PM 06:03 PM 07:17 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 06:30 AM 07:43 AM 12:54 PM 03:43 PM 06:04 PM 07:18 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 06:30 AM 07:43 AM 12:54 PM 03:44 PM 06:05 PM 07:18 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 06:29 AM 07:42 AM 12:54 PM 03:45 PM 06:06 PM 07:19 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United States

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download