Prayer times in Elk Grove, United States

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Elk Grove Prayer Times for Today

Date: 27/1/2021 - Wednesday Hijri: 14/6/1442 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
06:59 AM 08:14 AM 01:18 PM 04:02 PM 06:23 PM 07:38 PM
27/1/2021 - Wednesday
14/6/1442 AH - Arba’aa’
06:59 AM Fajr
08:14 AM Sunrise
01:18 PM Dhuhr
04:02 PM Asr
06:23 PM Maghrib
07:38 PM Isha'a

Elk Grove Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
27/1/2021 Wed 06:59 AM 08:14 AM 01:18 PM 04:02 PM 06:23 PM 07:38 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 06:58 AM 08:14 AM 01:19 PM 04:03 PM 06:24 PM 07:39 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 06:57 AM 08:13 AM 01:19 PM 04:04 PM 06:25 PM 07:40 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 06:57 AM 08:12 AM 01:19 PM 04:04 PM 06:26 PM 07:41 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 06:56 AM 08:11 AM 01:19 PM 04:05 PM 06:27 PM 07:42 PM
1/2/2021 Mon 06:55 AM 08:10 AM 01:19 PM 04:06 PM 06:28 PM 07:43 PM
2/2/2021 Tue 06:54 AM 08:09 AM 01:19 PM 04:07 PM 06:30 PM 07:44 PM

Elk Grove Prayer Times for The Month

2021-01
January 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2021 Fri 07:04 AM 08:23 AM 01:09 PM 03:38 PM 05:56 PM 07:15 PM
2/1/2021 Sat 07:04 AM 08:23 AM 01:10 PM 03:39 PM 05:57 PM 07:16 PM
3/1/2021 Sun 07:04 AM 08:23 AM 01:10 PM 03:39 PM 05:58 PM 07:16 PM
4/1/2021 Mon 07:04 AM 08:23 AM 01:11 PM 03:40 PM 05:59 PM 07:17 PM
5/1/2021 Tue 07:04 AM 08:23 AM 01:11 PM 03:41 PM 05:59 PM 07:18 PM
6/1/2021 Wed 07:05 AM 08:23 AM 01:12 PM 03:42 PM 06:00 PM 07:19 PM
7/1/2021 Thu 07:05 AM 08:23 AM 01:12 PM 03:43 PM 06:01 PM 07:20 PM
8/1/2021 Fri 07:05 AM 08:23 AM 01:12 PM 03:44 PM 06:02 PM 07:20 PM
9/1/2021 Sat 07:05 AM 08:23 AM 01:13 PM 03:45 PM 06:03 PM 07:21 PM
10/1/2021 Sun 07:04 AM 08:23 AM 01:13 PM 03:45 PM 06:04 PM 07:22 PM
11/1/2021 Mon 07:04 AM 08:22 AM 01:14 PM 03:46 PM 06:05 PM 07:23 PM
12/1/2021 Tue 07:04 AM 08:22 AM 01:14 PM 03:47 PM 06:06 PM 07:24 PM
13/1/2021 Wed 07:04 AM 08:22 AM 01:14 PM 03:48 PM 06:07 PM 07:25 PM
14/1/2021 Thu 07:04 AM 08:22 AM 01:15 PM 03:49 PM 06:08 PM 07:26 PM
15/1/2021 Fri 07:04 AM 08:21 AM 01:15 PM 03:50 PM 06:09 PM 07:27 PM
16/1/2021 Sat 07:03 AM 08:21 AM 01:15 PM 03:51 PM 06:10 PM 07:28 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 07:03 AM 08:20 AM 01:16 PM 03:52 PM 06:12 PM 07:29 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 07:03 AM 08:20 AM 01:16 PM 03:53 PM 06:13 PM 07:30 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 07:03 AM 08:19 AM 01:16 PM 03:54 PM 06:14 PM 07:31 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 07:02 AM 08:19 AM 01:17 PM 03:55 PM 06:15 PM 07:32 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 07:02 AM 08:18 AM 01:17 PM 03:56 PM 06:16 PM 07:33 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 07:01 AM 08:18 AM 01:17 PM 03:57 PM 06:17 PM 07:33 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 07:01 AM 08:17 AM 01:17 PM 03:58 PM 06:18 PM 07:34 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 07:00 AM 08:17 AM 01:18 PM 03:59 PM 06:19 PM 07:35 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 07:00 AM 08:16 AM 01:18 PM 04:00 PM 06:20 PM 07:36 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 06:59 AM 08:15 AM 01:18 PM 04:01 PM 06:22 PM 07:37 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 06:59 AM 08:14 AM 01:18 PM 04:02 PM 06:23 PM 07:38 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 06:58 AM 08:14 AM 01:19 PM 04:03 PM 06:24 PM 07:39 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 06:57 AM 08:13 AM 01:19 PM 04:04 PM 06:25 PM 07:40 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 06:57 AM 08:12 AM 01:19 PM 04:04 PM 06:26 PM 07:41 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 06:56 AM 08:11 AM 01:19 PM 04:05 PM 06:27 PM 07:42 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United States

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download