Prayer times in Casablanca, Morocco

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Casablanca Prayer Times for Today

Date: 4/3/2021 - Thursday Hijri: 20/7/1442 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
06:25 AM 07:55 AM 01:42 PM 05:00 PM 07:30 PM 08:50 PM
4/3/2021 - Thursday
20/7/1442 AH - Khamīs
06:25 AM Fajr
07:55 AM Sunrise
01:42 PM Dhuhr
05:00 PM Asr
07:30 PM Maghrib
08:50 PM Isha'a

Casablanca Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
4/3/2021 Thu 06:25 AM 07:55 AM 01:42 PM 05:00 PM 07:30 PM 08:50 PM
5/3/2021 Fri 06:24 AM 07:54 AM 01:42 PM 05:00 PM 07:30 PM 08:51 PM
6/3/2021 Sat 06:23 AM 07:52 AM 01:42 PM 05:01 PM 07:31 PM 08:51 PM
7/3/2021 Sun 06:21 AM 07:51 AM 01:41 PM 05:01 PM 07:32 PM 08:52 PM
8/3/2021 Mon 06:20 AM 07:50 AM 01:41 PM 05:01 PM 07:33 PM 08:53 PM
9/3/2021 Tue 06:19 AM 07:49 AM 01:41 PM 05:02 PM 07:34 PM 08:54 PM
10/3/2021 Wed 06:17 AM 07:47 AM 01:41 PM 05:02 PM 07:34 PM 08:55 PM

Casablanca Prayer Times for The Month

2021-03
March 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/3/2021 Mon 06:29 AM 07:59 AM 01:43 PM 04:58 PM 07:27 PM 08:47 PM
2/3/2021 Tue 06:28 AM 07:57 AM 01:42 PM 04:59 PM 07:28 PM 08:48 PM
3/3/2021 Wed 06:26 AM 07:56 AM 01:42 PM 04:59 PM 07:29 PM 08:49 PM
4/3/2021 Thu 06:25 AM 07:55 AM 01:42 PM 05:00 PM 07:30 PM 08:50 PM
5/3/2021 Fri 06:24 AM 07:54 AM 01:42 PM 05:00 PM 07:30 PM 08:51 PM
6/3/2021 Sat 06:23 AM 07:52 AM 01:42 PM 05:01 PM 07:31 PM 08:51 PM
7/3/2021 Sun 06:21 AM 07:51 AM 01:41 PM 05:01 PM 07:32 PM 08:52 PM
8/3/2021 Mon 06:20 AM 07:50 AM 01:41 PM 05:01 PM 07:33 PM 08:53 PM
9/3/2021 Tue 06:19 AM 07:49 AM 01:41 PM 05:02 PM 07:34 PM 08:54 PM
10/3/2021 Wed 06:17 AM 07:47 AM 01:41 PM 05:02 PM 07:34 PM 08:55 PM
11/3/2021 Thu 06:16 AM 07:46 AM 01:40 PM 05:02 PM 07:35 PM 08:55 PM
12/3/2021 Fri 06:15 AM 07:45 AM 01:40 PM 05:03 PM 07:36 PM 08:56 PM
13/3/2021 Sat 06:13 AM 07:43 AM 01:40 PM 05:03 PM 07:37 PM 08:57 PM
14/3/2021 Sun 06:12 AM 07:42 AM 01:39 PM 05:03 PM 07:38 PM 08:58 PM
15/3/2021 Mon 06:11 AM 07:41 AM 01:39 PM 05:04 PM 07:38 PM 08:59 PM
16/3/2021 Tue 06:09 AM 07:39 AM 01:39 PM 05:04 PM 07:39 PM 08:59 PM
17/3/2021 Wed 06:08 AM 07:38 AM 01:39 PM 05:04 PM 07:40 PM 09:00 PM
18/3/2021 Thu 06:06 AM 07:37 AM 01:38 PM 05:05 PM 07:41 PM 09:01 PM
19/3/2021 Fri 06:05 AM 07:35 AM 01:38 PM 05:05 PM 07:41 PM 09:02 PM
20/3/2021 Sat 06:04 AM 07:34 AM 01:38 PM 05:05 PM 07:42 PM 09:03 PM
21/3/2021 Sun 06:02 AM 07:33 AM 01:37 PM 05:05 PM 07:43 PM 09:04 PM
22/3/2021 Mon 06:01 AM 07:31 AM 01:37 PM 05:06 PM 07:44 PM 09:04 PM
23/3/2021 Tue 05:59 AM 07:30 AM 01:37 PM 05:06 PM 07:44 PM 09:05 PM
24/3/2021 Wed 05:58 AM 07:29 AM 01:37 PM 05:06 PM 07:45 PM 09:06 PM
25/3/2021 Thu 05:56 AM 07:27 AM 01:36 PM 05:06 PM 07:46 PM 09:07 PM
26/3/2021 Fri 05:55 AM 07:26 AM 01:36 PM 05:06 PM 07:47 PM 09:08 PM
27/3/2021 Sat 05:53 AM 07:25 AM 01:36 PM 05:07 PM 07:47 PM 09:09 PM
28/3/2021 Sun 05:52 AM 07:23 AM 01:35 PM 05:07 PM 07:48 PM 09:10 PM
29/3/2021 Mon 05:50 AM 07:22 AM 01:35 PM 05:07 PM 07:49 PM 09:10 PM
30/3/2021 Tue 05:49 AM 07:21 AM 01:35 PM 05:07 PM 07:50 PM 09:11 PM
31/3/2021 Wed 05:47 AM 07:19 AM 01:34 PM 05:07 PM 07:50 PM 09:12 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Morocco

More

Prayer Times for Today

Daily Prayer Times Prayer times today in Casablanca,Morocco are Fajr Time 06:25 AM, Dhuhr Time 07:55 AM, Asr Time 01:42 PM Maghrib Time 05:00 PM and Isha time 07:30 PM.

Find your daily salat times in Casablanca,Morocco easily, or print out weekly and monthly solat timetable anytime you want, it will benefit you when you are traveling to somewhere with poor internet.

Salah means ritual islamic prayer. 5 prayers correspond five pillars in islam which is very important.

Here with Vmuslim you can find out the hijir(Islamic) canlendar 2021 along with islam holidays 2021,the Islami calendar is based on 12 lunar months, which will vary every year, but Vmuslim will do the calculation for you so you know the islamic holiday easily. Ramadan 2021 is going to begin on 13 April 2021,may be inaccurate by one day, as we mathematically compute it, the actual timing will subject by sighting the moon.

Download Vmuslim APP now to have 5 salah times in your hand, accessing islam canlendar anytime, offline quran recitation and many other features a muslim may need in daily life.

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

download vmuslim Download appstore vmuslim Download