Prayer times in New Cairo, Egypt

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

New Cairo Prayer Times for Today

Date: 5/12/2020 - Saturday Hijri: 20/4/1442 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:03 AM 06:36 AM 11:45 AM 02:35 PM 04:54 PM 06:16 PM
5/12/2020 - Saturday
20/4/1442 AH - Sabt
05:03 AM Fajr
06:36 AM Sunrise
11:45 AM Dhuhr
02:35 PM Asr
04:54 PM Maghrib
06:16 PM Isha'a

New Cairo Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
5/12/2020 Sat 05:03 AM 06:36 AM 11:45 AM 02:35 PM 04:54 PM 06:16 PM
6/12/2020 Sun 05:04 AM 06:36 AM 11:45 AM 02:35 PM 04:54 PM 06:17 PM
7/12/2020 Mon 05:05 AM 06:37 AM 11:46 AM 02:35 PM 04:54 PM 06:17 PM
8/12/2020 Tue 05:05 AM 06:38 AM 11:46 AM 02:36 PM 04:54 PM 06:17 PM
9/12/2020 Wed 05:06 AM 06:38 AM 11:47 AM 02:36 PM 04:54 PM 06:17 PM
10/12/2020 Thu 05:07 AM 06:39 AM 11:47 AM 02:36 PM 04:55 PM 06:17 PM
11/12/2020 Fri 05:07 AM 06:40 AM 11:47 AM 02:36 PM 04:55 PM 06:18 PM

New Cairo Prayer Times for The Month

2020-12
December 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2020 Tue 05:01 AM 06:32 AM 11:43 AM 02:35 PM 04:54 PM 06:16 PM
2/12/2020 Wed 05:01 AM 06:33 AM 11:44 AM 02:35 PM 04:54 PM 06:16 PM
3/12/2020 Thu 05:02 AM 06:34 AM 11:44 AM 02:35 PM 04:54 PM 06:16 PM
4/12/2020 Fri 05:03 AM 06:35 AM 11:44 AM 02:35 PM 04:54 PM 06:16 PM
5/12/2020 Sat 05:03 AM 06:36 AM 11:45 AM 02:35 PM 04:54 PM 06:16 PM
6/12/2020 Sun 05:04 AM 06:36 AM 11:45 AM 02:35 PM 04:54 PM 06:17 PM
7/12/2020 Mon 05:05 AM 06:37 AM 11:46 AM 02:35 PM 04:54 PM 06:17 PM
8/12/2020 Tue 05:05 AM 06:38 AM 11:46 AM 02:36 PM 04:54 PM 06:17 PM
9/12/2020 Wed 05:06 AM 06:38 AM 11:47 AM 02:36 PM 04:54 PM 06:17 PM
10/12/2020 Thu 05:07 AM 06:39 AM 11:47 AM 02:36 PM 04:55 PM 06:17 PM
11/12/2020 Fri 05:07 AM 06:40 AM 11:47 AM 02:36 PM 04:55 PM 06:18 PM
12/12/2020 Sat 05:08 AM 06:41 AM 11:48 AM 02:37 PM 04:55 PM 06:18 PM
13/12/2020 Sun 05:09 AM 06:41 AM 11:48 AM 02:37 PM 04:55 PM 06:18 PM
14/12/2020 Mon 05:09 AM 06:42 AM 11:49 AM 02:37 PM 04:56 PM 06:19 PM
15/12/2020 Tue 05:10 AM 06:42 AM 11:49 AM 02:38 PM 04:56 PM 06:19 PM
16/12/2020 Wed 05:10 AM 06:43 AM 11:50 AM 02:38 PM 04:57 PM 06:20 PM
17/12/2020 Thu 05:11 AM 06:44 AM 11:50 AM 02:38 PM 04:57 PM 06:20 PM
18/12/2020 Fri 05:11 AM 06:44 AM 11:51 AM 02:39 PM 04:57 PM 06:20 PM
19/12/2020 Sat 05:12 AM 06:45 AM 11:51 AM 02:39 PM 04:58 PM 06:21 PM
20/12/2020 Sun 05:13 AM 06:45 AM 11:52 AM 02:40 PM 04:58 PM 06:21 PM
21/12/2020 Mon 05:13 AM 06:46 AM 11:52 AM 02:40 PM 04:59 PM 06:22 PM
22/12/2020 Tue 05:14 AM 06:46 AM 11:53 AM 02:41 PM 04:59 PM 06:22 PM
23/12/2020 Wed 05:14 AM 06:47 AM 11:53 AM 02:41 PM 05:00 PM 06:23 PM
24/12/2020 Thu 05:14 AM 06:47 AM 11:54 AM 02:42 PM 05:00 PM 06:23 PM
25/12/2020 Fri 05:15 AM 06:48 AM 11:54 AM 02:42 PM 05:01 PM 06:24 PM
26/12/2020 Sat 05:15 AM 06:48 AM 11:55 AM 02:43 PM 05:02 PM 06:25 PM
27/12/2020 Sun 05:16 AM 06:48 AM 11:55 AM 02:44 PM 05:02 PM 06:25 PM
28/12/2020 Mon 05:16 AM 06:49 AM 11:56 AM 02:44 PM 05:03 PM 06:26 PM
29/12/2020 Tue 05:17 AM 06:49 AM 11:56 AM 02:45 PM 05:03 PM 06:26 PM
30/12/2020 Wed 05:17 AM 06:49 AM 11:57 AM 02:45 PM 05:04 PM 06:27 PM
31/12/2020 Thu 05:17 AM 06:50 AM 11:57 AM 02:46 PM 05:05 PM 06:28 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Egypt

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download