Prayer times in Sambrial, Pakistan

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Sambrial Prayer Times for Today

Date: 24/1/2021 - Sunday Hijri: 11/6/1442 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:36 AM 07:02 AM 12:15 PM 03:08 PM 05:28 PM 06:53 PM
24/1/2021 - Sunday
11/6/1442 AH - Aḥad
05:36 AM Fajr
07:02 AM Sunrise
12:15 PM Dhuhr
03:08 PM Asr
05:28 PM Maghrib
06:53 PM Isha'a

Sambrial Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
24/1/2021 Sun 05:36 AM 07:02 AM 12:15 PM 03:08 PM 05:28 PM 06:53 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 05:36 AM 07:01 AM 12:15 PM 03:09 PM 05:29 PM 06:54 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 05:36 AM 07:01 AM 12:15 PM 03:09 PM 05:30 PM 06:55 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 05:35 AM 07:00 AM 12:15 PM 03:10 PM 05:31 PM 06:56 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 05:35 AM 07:00 AM 12:16 PM 03:11 PM 05:32 PM 06:57 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 05:34 AM 06:59 AM 12:16 PM 03:12 PM 05:33 PM 06:57 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 05:34 AM 06:58 AM 12:16 PM 03:13 PM 05:34 PM 06:58 PM

Sambrial Prayer Times for The Month

2021-01
January 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2021 Fri 05:37 AM 07:04 AM 12:06 PM 02:50 PM 05:08 PM 06:36 PM
2/1/2021 Sat 05:37 AM 07:05 AM 12:07 PM 02:50 PM 05:09 PM 06:36 PM
3/1/2021 Sun 05:37 AM 07:05 AM 12:07 PM 02:51 PM 05:10 PM 06:37 PM
4/1/2021 Mon 05:37 AM 07:05 AM 12:08 PM 02:52 PM 05:10 PM 06:38 PM
5/1/2021 Tue 05:38 AM 07:05 AM 12:08 PM 02:53 PM 05:11 PM 06:39 PM
6/1/2021 Wed 05:38 AM 07:05 AM 12:08 PM 02:53 PM 05:12 PM 06:39 PM
7/1/2021 Thu 05:38 AM 07:05 AM 12:09 PM 02:54 PM 05:13 PM 06:40 PM
8/1/2021 Fri 05:38 AM 07:05 AM 12:09 PM 02:55 PM 05:14 PM 06:41 PM
9/1/2021 Sat 05:38 AM 07:05 AM 12:10 PM 02:56 PM 05:15 PM 06:41 PM
10/1/2021 Sun 05:38 AM 07:05 AM 12:10 PM 02:56 PM 05:15 PM 06:42 PM
11/1/2021 Mon 05:38 AM 07:05 AM 12:11 PM 02:57 PM 05:16 PM 06:43 PM
12/1/2021 Tue 05:38 AM 07:05 AM 12:11 PM 02:58 PM 05:17 PM 06:44 PM
13/1/2021 Wed 05:38 AM 07:05 AM 12:11 PM 02:59 PM 05:18 PM 06:45 PM
14/1/2021 Thu 05:38 AM 07:05 AM 12:12 PM 03:00 PM 05:19 PM 06:45 PM
15/1/2021 Fri 05:38 AM 07:04 AM 12:12 PM 03:00 PM 05:20 PM 06:46 PM
16/1/2021 Sat 05:38 AM 07:04 AM 12:12 PM 03:01 PM 05:21 PM 06:47 PM
17/1/2021 Sun 05:38 AM 07:04 AM 12:13 PM 03:02 PM 05:22 PM 06:48 PM
18/1/2021 Mon 05:38 AM 07:04 AM 12:13 PM 03:03 PM 05:23 PM 06:48 PM
19/1/2021 Tue 05:38 AM 07:03 AM 12:13 PM 03:04 PM 05:23 PM 06:49 PM
20/1/2021 Wed 05:37 AM 07:03 AM 12:14 PM 03:05 PM 05:24 PM 06:50 PM
21/1/2021 Thu 05:37 AM 07:03 AM 12:14 PM 03:05 PM 05:25 PM 06:51 PM
22/1/2021 Fri 05:37 AM 07:02 AM 12:14 PM 03:06 PM 05:26 PM 06:52 PM
23/1/2021 Sat 05:37 AM 07:02 AM 12:14 PM 03:07 PM 05:27 PM 06:53 PM
24/1/2021 Sun 05:36 AM 07:02 AM 12:15 PM 03:08 PM 05:28 PM 06:53 PM
25/1/2021 Mon 05:36 AM 07:01 AM 12:15 PM 03:09 PM 05:29 PM 06:54 PM
26/1/2021 Tue 05:36 AM 07:01 AM 12:15 PM 03:09 PM 05:30 PM 06:55 PM
27/1/2021 Wed 05:35 AM 07:00 AM 12:15 PM 03:10 PM 05:31 PM 06:56 PM
28/1/2021 Thu 05:35 AM 07:00 AM 12:16 PM 03:11 PM 05:32 PM 06:57 PM
29/1/2021 Fri 05:34 AM 06:59 AM 12:16 PM 03:12 PM 05:33 PM 06:57 PM
30/1/2021 Sat 05:34 AM 06:58 AM 12:16 PM 03:13 PM 05:34 PM 06:58 PM
31/1/2021 Sun 05:33 AM 06:58 AM 12:16 PM 03:13 PM 05:35 PM 06:59 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Pakistan

More

Vmuslim

Download Vmuslim APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download